Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Recepción Win Hotel Vientián - Suite Win Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Win Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Win Hotel Vientián - Cafetería Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Entrada Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 271 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (271)
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de julio de 2013
Habia que dormir

Atencion del personal, ubicacion y nada mas
5,3
Disfrutamos de la ciudad, al hotel ibamos a dormir
Alberto V. Parejas Spain, 5 de abril de 2013
mi confortable

centrico, economico
7,3
Sergio D. Solo Spain, 6 de marzo de 2013
Buena opcion por poco dinero

limpio, centrico, barato
7
Hotel céntrico, limpio, con camas cómodas, no excesivamente caro, desayuno aceptable... vcreo que es una buena opción si no quieres gastar demasiado en el alojamiento. Los pisos superiores y que no dan a la calle tienen las habitaciones más silenciosas y tranquilas, aunque algunas habitaciones son pequeñas.
Brian L. Solo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Parejas United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2014
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.
Peter B. Solo Germany, 4 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel at good location

Very kind service
6
This hotel was recommended by a friend, and it was a good recommendation. Simply furnished rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything you would expect from a hotel in this price range.
John W. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de febrero de 2014
Decent clean hotel

Centrally located. Not bad value. Well appointed rooms.
7
It was centrally located and not far from where the taxis bring you in from the bus station. Decent value for money. The room was fairly small though. It had a great big communal balcony which was great for smoking and watching the city below.
Joshua H. Solo Australia, 26 de enero de 2014
Win Hotel

Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet
7,7
Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet, large windows, friendly staff
Marvin Y. Solo United States of America, 8 de enero de 2014
My home away from home

I love this family, they make me feel like family too. They always go the extra mile to make my stay nice. They care about all the guest.
9,7
I stay here every year for three weeks. It's always hard to leave since I feel so comfortable here.
Kenichiro K. Solo Japan, 3 de enero de 2014
Good location

Clean room and Good staff
8
Clean room, comfortable bed. Good location to downtown and it takes about 15 mins to Airport by tuk-tuk or taxi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Win Hotel VientiánWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - RecepciónWin Hotel Vientián - SuiteWin Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloWin Hotel Vientián - RestauranteWin Hotel Vientián - CafeteríaWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - EntradaWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Win Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B02