o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Habitación Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Baño Win Hotel Vientián - Recepción Win Hotel Vientián - Suite Win Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo
Win Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Win Hotel Vientián - Cafetería Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Entrada Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Buffet Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Win Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 278 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (278)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 19 de julio de 2013
Habia que dormir

Atencion del personal, ubicacion y nada mas
5,3
Disfrutamos de la ciudad, al hotel ibamos a dormir
Alberto V. Parejas Spain, 5 de abril de 2013
mi confortable

centrico, economico
7,3
Sergio D. Solo Spain, 6 de marzo de 2013
Buena opcion por poco dinero

limpio, centrico, barato
7
Hotel céntrico, limpio, con camas cómodas, no excesivamente caro, desayuno aceptable... vcreo que es una buena opción si no quieres gastar demasiado en el alojamiento. Los pisos superiores y que no dan a la calle tienen las habitaciones más silenciosas y tranquilas, aunque algunas habitaciones son pequeñas.
Jeff S. Parejas Canada, 29 de junio de 2014
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. Parejas Canada, 22 de junio de 2014
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Solo United States of America, 16 de junio de 2014
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4,7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Grupo Thailand, 8 de junio de 2014
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5,7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.
Ivan C. Solo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2014
simple, allow early checkin

allow us for early checkin, good location
5,7
like it when they allow us to check in. bed is not that comfortable. good location
Brian L. Solo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Parejas United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2014
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Win Hotel VientiánWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - BañoWin Hotel Vientián - RecepciónWin Hotel Vientián - SuiteWin Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloWin Hotel Vientián - RestauranteWin Hotel Vientián - CafeteríaWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - EntradaWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - BuffetWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelWin Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Win Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A05