o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Windsor Excelsior Copacabana

Av. Atlantica, 1800, Copacabana / Leme, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Área: Copacabana / Leme Número de habitaciones: 233

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Elad A. Solo Israel, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel Staff and Location

Great and helpful hotel staff, Location was perfect across the Copacabana Beach, Breakfast was great !
10
Stayed for a week during the carnival. Overall, great experience - Staff, room, location, breakfast and the various hotel amenities were excellent. I would recumbent this hotel to friend and will consider staying there on my next vacation in Rio.
Joshua K. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
Great stay and location

Cleaniless and good location. Seafront room . Beautiful sunrise and beach watching
7,3
Great view with the beach looking room.
Richard W. De trabajo Canada, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Rio

food, staffs, breakfast menu
8,7
Chia H. Grupo Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Good spread of breakfast buffet, good location, friendly staff and management team
9
Kristian H. Familias (niños mayores) Norway, 13 de junio de 2014
Would love to come back

Friendly staff, great location, excellent breakfast
9,7
Warm thanks to the friendly and helpful hotel staff for making our stay so enjoyable. We spent two days in Rio during the world cup and would love to come back to the city and to this hotel. We loved every minute there.
Lauren H. Parejas Canada, 3 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing oasis away from Carnival chaos

Buffet breakfast, proximity to the beach, access to public transit
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Windsor excelsior immensely. And would stay again. The price was a little high but it was during carnival. You have to pay 15$ per day for each device which was probably our only issue during our stay. The staff were very friendly but surprisingly lacking in English for an international hotel, however, this seems to be just rio and Brazil in general.
Veronica A. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Good location, Poor service!

Beach front, Great roof top swimming pool, Beach service.
6,7
Lauri E. Solo Estonia, 16 de junio de 2013
Decent hotel with no free internet

Free parking with parking service, nice view from roof, pool on roof
9,7
Utham S. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de diciembre de 2012
Location

Good restaurant
7,7
Friendly reception and house keeping staff. Clean rooms, great location on Copacabana and good value for money.
Arno V. De trabajo Netherlands, 19 de junio de 2012
Decent hotel @ middel of Copacabana

Amid Copacabana, beach, bars and restaurants
7
Typical Windsor breakfast selection, small rooms, no bath but clean, bit noisy!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C06