o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Winsin Hotel Chinatown

No 1 & 3 Jalan Petaling, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Entrada
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 571 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (571)
Ordenar por:
Maria V. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Buena ubicacion y excelente staff

el staff, el cuerto es grande con buenas ventanas
9,3
Una estadía muy agradable. El staff 10 puntos. Super recomendable
Maria V. Parejas Argentina, 9 de junio de 2013
Buen precio Buen hotel

precio, staff, ubicacion, comodidad
9
Maria V. Parejas Argentina, 13 de abril de 2013
Excelente atencion

el staff, las dimensiones de la habitacion, ubicacion del hotel
9,3
Excelente atención y muy buena ubicación. Volvemos en junio!
Fernando D. Parejas Argentina, 27 de marzo de 2013
Excelente ubicación y relación calidad-precio

Ubicacion - Relacion calidad/precio - Rapida entrada y salida
6,7
Fernando D. Parejas Argentina, 22 de marzo de 2013
Simple pero confortable. Excelente ubicación!

Ubicación - Rápidos check in y out - Buen wifi.
5,7
Estuvo bien. Llegamos a las 3am y nos quisieron dar una habitación distinta a la que habíamos reservado pero luego de insistir nos la cambiaron.
Zaliyah I. Solo Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff
6,3
The condition of the room is clean and well maintained. For the budget we paid, we were very happy with it. The location is great! Short distance from the Pudu Sentral and accessible to all the great location like Central Market, Petaling Street and Jalan Masjid India. The GoKL Bus stand is nearby too. There's no breakfast included, but we are not complaining as there are awesome food places around that area, you are spoilt for choices :)
Mylene C. Grupo Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2014
great location

location, staff
7,7
Place is near Petaling street. Two blocks away from central market. Walking distance to Pasar Seni and Merdeka square. We booked a no window room but was given a window room. We can see Petronas tower and Menara tower from our room. :)
Beng Y. Parejas Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

Big, Clean and comfortable
7,7
Enjoy our stay, this hotel is near Chinatown so easy to get food. The room and bed is comfortable. Will always stay here if come to Kuala Lumpur
Mohammed A. De trabajo Bangladesh, 11 de agosto de 2014
Very good Location in the Kuala Lumpur City

Location, City and Comfortable Stay
8
Very good location in Kuala Lumpur, Bus Terminal and Shopping Mall Myden is Very near
Diana W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
good location

location, value for money, easy access
6,7
good enough for transit hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Winsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala LumpurWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelWinsin Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Winsin Hotel Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02