Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporte Winston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporte Winston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporte Winston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporte Winston Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Winston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Instalaciones Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación
Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación Winston Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 81
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 204 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (204)
Ordenar por:
Carl W. De trabajo Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6,7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Arlan Q. Solo Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
clean and friendly staff

near at airport
6
I slept well
Michelle T. Parejas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Lovely hotel

clean,tidy and organize
9,3
The location is close to airport which is handy when you just a need some few hours to rest before the next flight. We took the vip room and stayed there for only 5 hours just to rest and straight to our long and exhausting flight. The room is lovely,clean and tidy. The staff are very accomodating.
Kelvin C. Solo United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
Felt very unsafe
2
It is in a very shady part of town and you could hear everything going on outside from inside your room. Didn't sleep good at all. Couldn't get away from that place fast enough.
Monirul H. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 7 de abril de 2015
Warning - this hotel is a disaster...
2,7
it was a complete disaster. The reception is a makeshift small cabin on side of entrance. I was asked 3 times by 3 staff to show coupon. Filthy corridors. We were given room at 3rd floor. Asked to change room after a while. AC had no temperature control. Towels were dirty. Could not sleep because of traffic along the highway. Morning when I went down to check for breakfast, I was stopped and the staff called my room and ask my wife who shall settle the bill. She has explain, for the forth time, it is already paid.
Gerald G. Solo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
Average

Location , staff
6,3
mosquitoes inside the room , air conditioning can not be controlled manually
Nicholas M. Solo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6,3
Average
Yoshio I. Solo Japan, 13 de marzo de 2015
love hotel

no way to stay that . airport taxi do not like to near form airport. it 4F no elevator just clay all page by boy. TV only prno
7,3
TV only Prno. no other news
Alan P. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2015
Easy access.

Easy access, great locations, value for money
9,7
It was good. Near to where I supposed to be.
Steve L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
just ok

location
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelWinston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelWinston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporteWinston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporteWinston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporteWinston Hotel Manila - Cerca de transporteWinston Hotel Manila - VestíbuloWinston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelWinston Hotel Manila - InstalacionesWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - InstalacionesWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - HabitaciónWinston Hotel Manila - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B04