Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 058691 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Entrada Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Cocina Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Clarke Quay Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1830 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1830)
Ordenar por:
Geman C. Solo Australia, 11 de junio de 2013
Buena ubicacion, comodo y limpio

La privacidad, comida basica gratis 24 horas y la ubicacion
7,3
Aunque fue mi primera vez en un hostal, piezo que fue buena, porque la privacidad que forever las capsulas es unica y la comida que esta disponible 24 horas es una buena ayuda ( cereal, leche, pan, jugo)
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 14 de octubre de 2012
bien.situado estacion metro a 100 m.para cojer fer

situacion.junto a rio .centro.bien
7,3
Solo.de paso 1dia lo justo para cojer ferry a indonesia
Suchada B. Solo Thailand, 4 de febrero de 2015
Everything are good except some staff

Breakfast , location , cleanliness
6,7
At first, I feel not impress with this hostel bcoz some staff who stay at night time make face like I make something mistake, I just said I wanna check-in but for the man before me she treat him good. In the morning , breakfast time she take care for Thai man guest really good but for another woman no more ! and she look at group of Korean like if they do some mistake , she will reviled to them. So that make confuse with her that she is good or not. But everything and another staff are all good. It's my first time to stay in capsule hostel. It's look small but I feel comfortable and comfy with it. This hostel value for money , good breakfast and good breakfast . In front of hostel is 7- eleven and bus stop. Near hostel is MRT and shopping mall .
Daham A. Parejas Australia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Great Location. Good capsule

1. Included very basic b/fast, 2. Privacy in quite spacious capsule, 3. Very central lication close to the nightlife
7
Great location. very clise to the Clarke Quay nightlife. Easy 7 min walk from Raffles Place MRT so direct MRT trip on Airport Line. capsule was clean and spacious. Only complaints were lockers were slightly too small to fit a full size backpack and Bathrooms were a bit smelly but otherwise clean.
Khruawan P. Grupo Thailand, 2 de febrero de 2015
Woke Home Capsule Hostel
4,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Hak K. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de enero de 2015
Good location

location clean
6
it was ok
Eko L. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de enero de 2015
great hotel location at clarke quay point

cheaper hotel, bus stop, breakfast and mineral water free
5,7
One of her customer service is not kind. Always angry. there is self service at all services. The food is good. Bread, milk, cronflakes, jam, mineral water. All is for free. also u can going by bus stop in front of this hotel. 200 mtr to mrt station. The internet connection is not very good. Wifi range also is not good. The a/c is great. Very cold. And the toilet is not very clean. There is had bad smell. the tv in my capsule is not working. Overall i still recommend this hotel for solo traveller, group traveller, and also people who want cheap hotel at singapore.
Kathryn C. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de enero de 2015
BED BUGS.

Wifi
3,3
Awful BED BUGS myself and another Brit girl both bitten on night 1 - hosel only refunded one night not the 3 night. Showers dirty and tired. AVOID.
Orada K. Parejas Thailand, 25 de enero de 2015
Just a place to sleep

Location, good price, 24hr-front desk
5,7
It was very convenient to have 24hr-front desk and the location of the hostel is quite perfect. However, the hostel needs to be cleaned more often since everything is shared, especially the toilets, it smelled so bad and some were out of order, and the shower room was too dark.
Wayne S. Solo Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
More privacy than a regular dorm

Privacy, location, price
7,3
It was pretty good. It's sort of like having a mini single room as opposed to a regular hostel room - although with less security of course, if you just leave your stuff in the capsule and not in the provided lockers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B06