o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 058691 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1645 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1645)
Ordenar por:
Geman C. Solo Australia, 11 de junio de 2013
Buena ubicacion, comodo y limpio

La privacidad, comida basica gratis 24 horas y la ubicacion
7,3
Aunque fue mi primera vez en un hostal, piezo que fue buena, porque la privacidad que forever las capsulas es unica y la comida que esta disponible 24 horas es una buena ayuda ( cereal, leche, pan, jugo)
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 14 de octubre de 2012
bien.situado estacion metro a 100 m.para cojer fer

situacion.junto a rio .centro.bien
7,3
Solo.de paso 1dia lo justo para cojer ferry a indonesia
William C. Solo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Clean hotel

Cheap, Convenient, Clean
8,7
Overall is very good. Enjoyed my stay there. The capsule size is big enough. You got your own personal space although you are sharing the dorm with other people.
. Solo 23 de julio de 2014
Good, comfort and near to mrt.

Budget, convenient bed, aircond
8
Yong N. Solo Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
This is cool, and not bad

Condition, food, and environment
9
Juliana I. Solo Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
clean, near to mrt clarke quay 8-10 min,quiet

position hostel,wifi,condition dorm
6
Pleasure and comfortable
Voravit P. Solo Thailand, 6 de julio de 2014
Good and best

Room breakfast and service
8
It all right for here they have a trip for me and advice how to use the bus
Mo P. Solo Vietnam, 5 de julio de 2014
Quite, safe and the position is good

The position is convenient. The hostel is quiet, safe and private
7,3
It is good for people who like private space. I feel safe and friendly when staying here.
Nadia T. Solo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Definitely Value for Money

Clean, great staff, great location
7
This is a pretty good hostel for a budget traveler. Though I'd say the place wasn't perfect and needed a bit of improvement (my lamp switch was broken and the blinds were a bit hard to maneuver) but the issues were tolerable for the price and the overall experience was tremendous. It's located near the Clarke Quay MRT Station (5-8mins), Chinatown MRT Station (8-10mins) and Raffles Place (site says 10mins, I didn't try this way) so the location is pretty good. It's also really close to the Chinatown night market, food street and the Hong Lim and Maxwell Hawker Centers. Though the building's facade is unsightly (there were bins of trash right outside the door), the dorm rooms and the capsule itself were clean, so were the bathroom stalls and the common area. I fit quite snugly in my capsule, with room to spare for my small luggage and backpack. A room has 20 capsules and there were 3 rooms on my floor -- sharing 3 shower stalls, so at full capacity, it might be a nightmare. But if you can tolerate the wait and if you're just looking for a place to stay while you're exploring Singapore the whole day, this place is perfect. The free breakfast is basically milk, bread, marmalade and cereal that they have on offer in the common refrigerator in the public area. FYI on locker space, approx measurement is around 2ft tall, 6in width and 1.5ft deep.
Chris A. Solo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
privacy guaranteed!!

Privacy, quiet, exceptionally clean
6,3
Pleasant.. quiet.. privacy assured ... but disappointed on e.g: doesn't get the card/tag to get to my dorm as i was told it was limited and i gotta go to reception each time i need to go to my dorm (troublesome indeed!!) ...the shower room, the hook was way to high to hang almost anything.. common.. there's asian people too here .. standard height of 5"-5.5" more.. the height of the hook is catered only for European people! The lady receptionist was very very helpful indeed, didn't get her name.. but she was awesome! she helps me clean my tables (dining) and help me to print out my boarding passes... excellent service indeed! credit goes to her work and professional handling!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - EntradaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A01