o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 058691 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Baño Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Habitación Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1747 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1747)
Ordenar por:
Geman C. Solo Australia, 11 de junio de 2013
Buena ubicacion, comodo y limpio

La privacidad, comida basica gratis 24 horas y la ubicacion
7,3
Aunque fue mi primera vez en un hostal, piezo que fue buena, porque la privacidad que forever las capsulas es unica y la comida que esta disponible 24 horas es una buena ayuda ( cereal, leche, pan, jugo)
Antonio L. Solo Spain, 14 de octubre de 2012
bien.situado estacion metro a 100 m.para cojer fer

situacion.junto a rio .centro.bien
7,3
Solo.de paso 1dia lo justo para cojer ferry a indonesia
Shoichiro K. Solo Japan, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Good for short stay

Acceptance, Location, Cost
7,3
Acceptance of reception was quite kind even though my arrival was midnight. Security control is good as this type of budget hotel. Snoring of other guests will be unavoidable. You have to bring your towel and sandals for showering.
Linda H. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
good

good..comfort..clean
7,7
Agoda
Charles K. Solo Indonesia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
budget hotel

good cheap strategis
6
Damien B. Grupo Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

Location, value for money, close to MRT
7,7
Tjong A. Solo Indonesia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Nice as always

clean, strategic place, unique
7,7
my second time stay here... still nice as always... will be my reguler hotel when i come to singapore...
Winnie C. Solo Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
value for money

location, privacy in capsules, quiet rooms
8
Le V. Grupo Vietnam, 25 de octubre de 2014
Budget hostel and good location

Value for money, Good location. Private space
6,7
Good enough stay in this budget hostel. Good location which easy to MRT Clarke quay, 10minute walking to Raffles place mrt. Can place luggage after check-out. Safety for girls Bad breakfast as we're not used to that kind of food. Unfriendly staff though they're supportive if being asked. Too thin blanket & mattress meanwhile too cold temperature at night. Too high hangers in bathroom. Had to wait for shower as just only 03 bathrooms
Nicholas T. Solo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Privacy, Price, location, cleanliness

Good price with privacy, wifi, clean
6,3
I've been to 3 very different capsule hotel / hostels in Singapore (inclusive of woke home). So far Woke home capsule is the most spacious among all 3 of the capsules (even spacious than the other capsule which is hotel grade). Location is good as its in walkable distance to raffles and Clarke quay. The mini fan in the capsule kinda help to make the capsule experience less stuffy I guess. And the mini TV in the capsule is kinda icing on cake. Though it only offer two local channels (channel 8 & channel news asia) despite singapore having quite a bit of free to air channels. The privacy blind is a neat addition so that you can sleep peacefully and keep it private. However I wish to point out something that I disliked for my stay; 1. the mattress is very much non-existent as I can feel the wood very much as soon as I sleep on it, it sinked in to the wood and gives me backache. 2. Pillow is perfectly flat-out, can't tell if there's pillow or not when I sleep on it...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - EntradaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - BañoWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapur - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A05