arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,5
basado en 1840 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1840 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,5

8,3 Bong S.
Corea del Sur
03 abril 2015
Gooood!!! If i go singapore, i go woke
Locaction

7,7 Audy E.
Indonesia
05 marzo 2015
everything you'd expect
Bus Stop at the front door, Near Clarke Quay, Friendly staff
Nice capsule for solo travellers on a budget, near Clarke Quay! Very helpful staff :)

6,7 Suchada B.
Tailandia
09 febrero 2015
Everything are good except some staff
Breakfast , location , cleanliness
At first, I feel not impress with this hostel bcoz some staff who stay at night time make face like I make something mistake, I just said I wanna check-in but for the man before me she treat him good. In the morning , breakfast time she take care for Thai man guest really good but for another woman no more ! and she look at group of Korean like if they do some mistake , she will reviled to them. So that make confuse with her that she is good or not. But everything and another staff are all good. It's my first time to stay in capsule hostel. It's look small but I feel comfortable and comfy with it. This hostel value for money , good breakfast and good breakfast . In front of hostel is 7- eleven and bus stop. Near hostel is MRT and shopping mall .

6,3 Nuttawadee K.
Tailandia
07 febrero 2015
ิBackpacker
Staff

8,3 Ci C.
China
07 febrero 2015
Nice location great staff
room a bit tiny but clean.location is okey, nice staff

7 Daham A.
Australia
05 febrero 2015
Great Location. Good capsule
1. Included very basic b/fast, 2. Privacy in quite spacious capsule, 3. Very central lication close to the nightlife
Great location. very clise to the Clarke Quay nightlife. Easy 7 min walk from Raffles Place MRT so direct MRT trip on Airport Line. capsule was clean and spacious. Only complaints were lockers were slightly too small to fit a full size backpack and Bathrooms were a bit smelly but otherwise clean.

6 hak N.
Singapur
02 febrero 2015
Good location
location clean
it was ok

5,7 Eko L.
Indonesia
31 enero 2015
great hotel location at clarke quay point
cheaper hotel, bus stop, breakfast and mineral water free
One of her customer service is not kind. Always angry. there is self service at all services. The food is good. Bread, milk, cronflakes, jam, mineral water. All is for free. also u can going by bus stop in front of this hotel. 200 mtr to mrt station. The internet connection is not very good. Wifi range also is not good. The a/c is great. Very cold. And the toilet is not very clean. There is had bad smell. the tv in my capsule is not working. Overall i still recommend this hotel for solo traveller, group traveller, and also people who want cheap hotel at singapore.

3,3 Kathryn C.
Reino Unido
29 enero 2015
BED BUGS.
Wifi
Awful BED BUGS myself and another Brit girl both bitten on night 1 - hosel only refunded one night not the 3 night. Showers dirty and tired. AVOID.

5 Leung Y.
Hong Kong
28 enero 2015
Good location
Location, near MRT, convenient store down stair
Nice capsule, bad mattress, fair price of hospitality in Clark Quay. A bit noisy but near MRT