Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Habitación Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Habitación Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vestíbulo Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vestíbulo Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepción Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Jardín 
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Alrededores Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vistas Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior del hotel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vistas Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcón/Terraza Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Instalaciones Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baño
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 34
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 236 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (236)
Ordenar por:
Chia S. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Solo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Solo Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de mayo de 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Solo New Zealand, 5 de marzo de 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B05