Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reuniones Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 711 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (711)
Roberto G. Parejas Spain, 31 de julio de 2012
Excelente ubicación pero hotel normalito

la situacion del hotel enfrente del mar
6,7
el hotel esta bien, pero no dispone de wifi gratis y esto limita mucho las características del hotel, el personal atento y lo unico a destacar es que esta enfrente del mar
Ricard G. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2009
Woraburi Phuket, un poco justo

Bonita piscina, delante del mar, habitaciones amplias, desayuno, delante del mar.
7,3
Estuvimos en el Woraburi haciendo caso de Lonely Planet, pero creo que hace tiempo que ha dejado de ser un hotel recomendable, o como minimo tal como lo hace la guia, a nuestro entender se trata de un hotel bueno de 3 estrellas, pero no mas, ya que es un poco justo en el caso de serlo de 4. El servicio no esta mal, pero las habitaciones huelen a humedad, y el agua de la ducha sale de color marron, ademas el aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido. Por lo demas es un hotel grande, delante del mar, y que como minimo el desayuno es bueno. Posiblemente volveria a alojarme en el hotel, pero sabiendo que no es un 4 estrellas.
Consejos: lugares de interés: No dejeis de alquilar una moto i visitar Promptet Cape, podeis ir a PAtong a comer marisco, que es barato pero no vale nada.
Garth M. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Carly G. Solo Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4,7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de marzo de 2014
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8,7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. Parejas Denmark, 9 de marzo de 2014
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7,3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. Solo Australia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Will not go back

Close to beach
4,7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de febrero de 2014
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4,7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.
Tiffany S. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2014
Great location

location, room size, breakfast
8,7
We had a great time at this resort. When we checked in they didnt have a room with two beds, it took a little time, but they ended up resolving the issue with an upgrade which was very nice of them. Breakfast is great and the location is fantastic!Karon beach is much quieter than Patong, but still has LOTS going on.
Emelie S. Parejas Sweden, 18 de febrero de 2014
hemskt hotell som jag inte skulle rekomendera alls

egentligen ingenting, men om något så läget
4,3
när vi kom ville de uppgradera oss till ett rum med poolaccess, vi hade bokat ett deluxerum. när vi fick rummet luktade det fukt och mögel! det kändes snarare som en nedgradering än en uppgradering! vi bad att få det rum vi bokat och att vi ville ha ett rum med balkong som på bokningen. efter lite mutter fick vi i alla fall det rum som vi bokat. rummen är väldigt enkla och rättså ofräscha med osköna sängar. vi dödade x antal kackerlackor på rummet vilket vi inte anser borde behövas på ett hotell i denna prisklass. skulle knappt gradera det till ett 3stjärnigt hotell! frukosten är under all kritik, både smakmässigt och hygienmässigt då den till exempel saknar kyla till mejeriprodukter. skulle aldrig rekommendera det här hotellet till någon. för dom pengarna kan man få ett mycket bättre hotell i karon!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06