o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ Salón Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niños Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reuniones Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Playa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 739 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (739)
Ordenar por:
Roberto G. Parejas Spain, 31 de julio de 2012
Excelente ubicación pero hotel normalito

la situacion del hotel enfrente del mar
6,7
el hotel esta bien, pero no dispone de wifi gratis y esto limita mucho las características del hotel, el personal atento y lo unico a destacar es que esta enfrente del mar
Ricard G. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2009
Woraburi Phuket, un poco justo

Bonita piscina, delante del mar, habitaciones amplias, desayuno, delante del mar.
7,3
Estuvimos en el Woraburi haciendo caso de Lonely Planet, pero creo que hace tiempo que ha dejado de ser un hotel recomendable, o como minimo tal como lo hace la guia, a nuestro entender se trata de un hotel bueno de 3 estrellas, pero no mas, ya que es un poco justo en el caso de serlo de 4. El servicio no esta mal, pero las habitaciones huelen a humedad, y el agua de la ducha sale de color marron, ademas el aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido. Por lo demas es un hotel grande, delante del mar, y que como minimo el desayuno es bueno. Posiblemente volveria a alojarme en el hotel, pero sabiendo que no es un 4 estrellas.
Consejos: lugares de interés: No dejeis de alquilar una moto i visitar Promptet Cape, podeis ir a PAtong a comer marisco, que es barato pero no vale nada.
Mui K. Parejas Singapore, 9 de julio de 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5,3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 24 de mayo de 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8,7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Grupo Thailand, 14 de mayo de 2014
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Grupo Thailand, 4 de mayo de 2014
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7,7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Parejas Peru, 2 de mayo de 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9,3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8,3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)
Mounir F. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 24 de abril de 2014
Bonne prestation

Piscine, emplacement.
6
Agréable.
Cherng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2014
No

No
4

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlayaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior del hotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06