o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Distrito Oud Zuid, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1077 BA (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/Terraza Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Recepción Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Alrededores Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación
Área: Distrito Oud Zuid Número de habitaciones: 223
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 56 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (56)
Ordenar por:
Christopher H. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de mayo de 2014
Modern hotel, quiet canal-side setting, good base

Quiet residential area, but within walking distance of the museums, canal-side terrace, excellent breakfast buffet.
8
An excellent place to stay. You don't have the city bustle, but for me that's an advantage so long as evrything is accessible. The museums are within walking distance and nearby trams take you everywhere else very efficiently.
Marco S. De trabajo Netherlands, 11 de mayo de 2014
very good service

rooms and attentive straff
8,3
Great, nice hotel!! Breakfast was the best but kind of expensive 22,50 euro. But very tastfull. This hotel was Hilton class
Siong M. Solo Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2014
Less than desired

Easy access to trams ; nice view and quite
4
I was initially given a room on the ground floor that was near the reception so you can imagine how noisy it was. Fortunately, the reservation staff agreed to change my room to the first floor. The room has a good view. However, the furniture is very old and the lock to the toilet door is not working well, I nearly got locked inside the toilet as I struggle to unlock the door. The hotel is within walking distance to the trams. It is quiet and clean, Overall, it is an average stay but I will not recommend it or stay with the same hotel again.
Ran L. Parejas China, 1 de mayo de 2014
overall comfortable

friendly service,
7
i personally dislike rooms that with full carpet covered, it is a symbol of dust and dirt to me. but the stay was overall comfortable. aceptable distance to tram and centrum, located in a nice and quiet area. more suitable for those who relax on vacation. certainly an old fashion 4 stars, windows were dirty, but it's rommy and well-equiped (please agoda simplify your survey btw. it was annoying to fill in so many less-related blanks before i actually get to describe my opions on the hotel)
Casey T. Parejas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel away from busy city, with nice canal v

Room size, nice environment, relatively inexpensive
8,7
The hotel has very nice canal view. I asked for the room with canal view but unfortunately it was not available. However, the room was clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. It would be great if the shutter bus service between Schipol Airport and the hotel was clearly stated in the booking information.
Dung V. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiteness and cleanliness
7,7
It was a nice stay. Everything was as expected. The breakfast was a bit pricey however.
Willem C. Solo Netherlands, 19 de febrero de 2014
Excellent location and nice surroundings

Location, location and location
8
IIt was a great stay at a hotel with an excellent location. It is in the city center, yet in clean and quiet surroundings of the best part of amsterdam. They rent bikes and scooters allowing you to access Amsterdam easily and at your own pace at relatively low cost. The rooms are clean and have every convenience you get in the 5 star hotels. I will be coming back for sure.
Marteen S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de enero de 2014
Nice, affordable and comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great view
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam. We were greeted by friendly staff who allowed us to check-in early. The room was very spacious and the view was very nice. The water pressure from the shower was also lovely.
Ziad F. Parejas Lebanon, 4 de enero de 2014
Its an okay stay

fast check in and check out.
5,7
It was an okay Stay, but unfortunately, the staff didn't inform us that there will be construction work in the hotel which it woke us up at 7 am. we totally found it stressful and annoying. when we gave our complaints to the staff reception. they told us we can't do anything about it and the manager is fine with it and he doesn't mind. I don't think they respect their guests enough. I won't repeat my stay there for sure.
Azadeh C. Parejas Denmark, 30 de diciembre de 2013
very disapointing. only the porter was friendly.

Nothing at all.
3
Nothing at all like the discribtion on the website. - we got rooms in the celler, horrible receptionists, the hotel was not in the heart of Amsterdam and nothing in the room looked like the describtion on the website. Old furniture, old room, no view (celler rooms) old carpet and NO services - not even friendly smile from anybody accept one of the porters.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam ÁmsterdamWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RecepciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VestíbuloWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VestíbuloWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - GimnasioWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01