Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Distrito Oud Zuid, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1077 BA (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/Terraza Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/Terraza Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vistas Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Gimnasio
Área: Distrito Oud Zuid Número de habitaciones: 223
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
Steve G. Parejas Philippines, 3 de julio de 2015
quite canal view hotel

quite location, breakfast, staff
9,3
hotel is off the tourist places but close enough by street trams. front desk were helpful and the breakfast area offers nice views to the canal. overall, I had a wonderful stay at the apollo hotel.
Sylvester M. Solo United States of America, 3 de junio de 2015
Solo travelers can feel safe. Very nice neighborho

1. Easy access to metro. 2. American standards rooms. 3. Easy walk to city center
9,3
When I return to Amsterdam, this place will be my first choice.
Shaul B. De trabajo Israel, 26 de diciembre de 2014
NICE HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE TEAM
8
WE HAVE NICE TIME..IS SMALL ROOM BUT NICE AND THE WORKER ARE VERY GOOD
Boon S. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable & Convenient,

Location, Room facing the canal, Quiet Amosphere
9,3
Relaxing
Haikou W. De trabajo Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Twin Room with 2x Singles!

Haven't found out.
5,7
It's ok for a conference.
Shehzad S. De trabajo Bangladesh, 7 de agosto de 2014
Wynham Apollo Amsterdam

1. Value for Money, 2. Staff helpful and courteous, 3. Room quality is above average for the price
8,3
Great experience.
Franklin F. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff were friendly, the hotel being on the water and having a good breakfast before starting your day
8
Our stay was good and we were happy with the room we were given.
Christopher H. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de mayo de 2014
Modern hotel, quiet canal-side setting, good base

Quiet residential area, but within walking distance of the museums, canal-side terrace, excellent breakfast buffet.
8
An excellent place to stay. You don't have the city bustle, but for me that's an advantage so long as evrything is accessible. The museums are within walking distance and nearby trams take you everywhere else very efficiently.
Marco S. De trabajo Netherlands, 11 de mayo de 2014
very good service

rooms and attentive straff
8,3
Great, nice hotel!! Breakfast was the best but kind of expensive 22,50 euro. But very tastfull. This hotel was Hilton class
Siong M. Solo Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2014
Less than desired

Easy access to trams ; nice view and quite
4
I was initially given a room on the ground floor that was near the reception so you can imagine how noisy it was. Fortunately, the reservation staff agreed to change my room to the first floor. The room has a good view. However, the furniture is very old and the lock to the toilet door is not working well, I nearly got locked inside the toilet as I struggle to unlock the door. The hotel is within walking distance to the trams. It is quiet and clean, Overall, it is an average stay but I will not recommend it or stay with the same hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam ÁmsterdamWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VestíbuloWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VistasWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Gimnasio


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02