Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Distrito Oud Zuid, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1077 BA

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 41 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,8
Parejas (41)
Ordenar por:
David S. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
Good choice near museums
6
We had a great time here
James B. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2016
Good Hotel
6,7
Only problem is no air conditioning in the rooms which made it too hot the last couple of days.
Marilyn S. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2016
Nice hotel but lack of communication!
4,3
Lovely clean hotel but the staff don't let you know the facilities available. They're not very helpful with how to get around or where to buy things and also had a problem getting my inclusive breakfast
Thomas L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de enero de 2016
Nice hotel in a sweet location near a canal
6,7
Lovely hotel, not too far away from the hustle and bustle, good place if you want to be quite near the action and appreciate some peace and serenity too.
Dimitrios G. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de diciembre de 2015
Amazing

Big room, great view, best atmosphere
9
It was just like a dream. Amazing hotel. Well done.
Aine M. Parejas Belgium, 8 de noviembre de 2015
Great hotel!

location, price (when compared with average price in Amsterdam), breakfast for reasonable price also
9
It was our third time to stay. Only small comments: no hair conditioner, boiled eggs were freezing...we will stay again!
Eugene Q. Parejas Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
People make the diffetence

Staff - Ms SukI , room at the new wing is bigger and well appointed, hotel has its own berthing facilities.
8,7
We arrived on Thur, 13/8 morning after a 12 hour flight We were attended to by a pleasant Ms Suki at the reception. She checked us in immediately on arrival which was wonderful because we badly needed to rest. Gave us a standard room with promise of an upgrade the following day which she kept. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was with a view of the canal. These are little things that makes us feel special and a good stay. She was also very helpful pointing out the places we could visit and Restrs and how to get there by trams .
Steve G. Parejas Philippines, 3 de julio de 2015
quite canal view hotel

quite location, breakfast, staff
9,3
hotel is off the tourist places but close enough by street trams. front desk were helpful and the breakfast area offers nice views to the canal. overall, I had a wonderful stay at the apollo hotel.
Boon S. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable & Convenient,

Location, Room facing the canal, Quiet Amosphere
9,3
Relaxing
Ran L. Parejas China, 1 de mayo de 2014
overall comfortable

friendly service,
7
i personally dislike rooms that with full carpet covered, it is a symbol of dust and dirt to me. but the stay was overall comfortable. aceptable distance to tram and centrum, located in a nice and quiet area. more suitable for those who relax on vacation. certainly an old fashion 4 stars, windows were dirty, but it's rommy and well-equiped (please agoda simplify your survey btw. it was annoying to fill in so many less-related blanks before i actually get to describe my opions on the hotel)
1 - 10 de 81 comentarios
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Cerca de lugares turísticosWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RecepciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - GimnasioWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Salón de banquetesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Business CenterWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RecepciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - GimnasioWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - GimnasioWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07