o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Distrito Oud Zuid, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1077 BA (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/Terraza Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Recepción Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Alrededores Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Baño Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Spa Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Restaurante Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación
Área: Distrito Oud Zuid Número de habitaciones: 223
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,9
Parejas (27)
Ordenar por:
Ran L. Parejas China, 1 de mayo de 2014
overall comfortable

friendly service,
7
i personally dislike rooms that with full carpet covered, it is a symbol of dust and dirt to me. but the stay was overall comfortable. aceptable distance to tram and centrum, located in a nice and quiet area. more suitable for those who relax on vacation. certainly an old fashion 4 stars, windows were dirty, but it's rommy and well-equiped (please agoda simplify your survey btw. it was annoying to fill in so many less-related blanks before i actually get to describe my opions on the hotel)
Casey T. Parejas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel away from busy city, with nice canal v

Room size, nice environment, relatively inexpensive
8,7
The hotel has very nice canal view. I asked for the room with canal view but unfortunately it was not available. However, the room was clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. It would be great if the shutter bus service between Schipol Airport and the hotel was clearly stated in the booking information.
Marteen S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de enero de 2014
Nice, affordable and comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great view
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam. We were greeted by friendly staff who allowed us to check-in early. The room was very spacious and the view was very nice. The water pressure from the shower was also lovely.
Ziad F. Parejas Lebanon, 4 de enero de 2014
Its an okay stay

fast check in and check out.
5,7
It was an okay Stay, but unfortunately, the staff didn't inform us that there will be construction work in the hotel which it woke us up at 7 am. we totally found it stressful and annoying. when we gave our complaints to the staff reception. they told us we can't do anything about it and the manager is fine with it and he doesn't mind. I don't think they respect their guests enough. I won't repeat my stay there for sure.
Azadeh C. Parejas Denmark, 30 de diciembre de 2013
very disapointing. only the porter was friendly.

Nothing at all.
3
Nothing at all like the discribtion on the website. - we got rooms in the celler, horrible receptionists, the hotel was not in the heart of Amsterdam and nothing in the room looked like the describtion on the website. Old furniture, old room, no view (celler rooms) old carpet and NO services - not even friendly smile from anybody accept one of the porters.
Andrew H. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de noviembre de 2013
Very enjoyable

Room location friendly staff
8,7
Very good, clean and good size room, location excellent for site seeing and airport and far enough to be peaceful
Ana R. Parejas Indonesia, 25 de septiembre de 2013
Comfortable place and nice bed

Clean, comfortable and relatively spacious
7,7
It was nice compact room but the view outside the windos are their heavy equipment air condition units. Their breakfast buffet is healthy. The housekeeping keeps on forgetting to fill up the vanity kit. We have to walk about half an hour to the museums and another half an hour to the north of the city.
Sergio I. Parejas Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2013
great stay

away from main noisy amsterdam
8
it was a great stay. it was relaxing as the hotel is outside the noisy area of amsterdam. you can enjoy sleeping after drinking session in the central
Thomas T. Parejas Ireland, 21 de agosto de 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff, fast internet

15 minutes to airport, airport shuttle bus, clean room
7,3
The staff were friendly and we had a really nice time. We liked Amsterdam so much that we booked for another three nights to add to the ten nights already booked. We will definitely go back and stay in the same hotel. It's on the banks where 5 canals merge and is very scenic. there's lots of opportunities to feed the ducks and geese or just sit next to a canal and relax.
Thomas T. Parejas Ireland, 18 de agosto de 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff, large clean room.

Central location where 5 canals converge, quiet, relaxed area, fast internet
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 13 nights in total and loved it. The locals were very friendly as were the staff. We only had one problem with our room key which expired and we forgot to get it updated with the three extra nights we added. The staff sorted it out easily in a few minutes. Loved the hotel and will return for sure. Loved Amsterdam too and will return. A word of warning about walking around Amsterdam: beware of the trams and bikes which seem to come at you from all angles! That said, everything you want is there from delicious food to reasonably priced beer with an amazing range to choose from and coffee shops if you want something stronger! There is always lots of street performers in the Leidseplein area too. Check out the Chinese restaurant - think it's called Asian Kitchen - it's nearby the Leidseplein area (next to a cinema.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam ÁmsterdamWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Balcón/TerrazaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RecepciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - AlrededoresWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VestíbuloWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - VestíbuloWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - GimnasioWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - BañoWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - SpaWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - RestauranteWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - HabitaciónWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Ámsterdam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04