o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrada Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de belleza Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Tiendas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrada Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Recepción Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Baño Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 1000

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 317 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (317)
Ordenar por:
Chong P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Parejas Portugal, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de noviembre de 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de octubre de 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Solo Indonesia, 10 de julio de 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de mayo de 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Parejas China, 8 de mayo de 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de bellezaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - TiendasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - RecepciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04