Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Ciudad de Macao, Macao

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 372 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (372)
Ordenar por:
Alice C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de abril de 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6
Spacious room with great view
Hong Y. Parejas Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2016
G ood hotel in a great location....
5,3
But disappoint ing to find some blood stain in the toilet. The staff should have done a better cleaning job....
Vivian K. Parejas Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Pierpaolo R. Solo Switzerland, 23 de noviembre de 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Yuen S. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de octubre de 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Jesse L. Parejas Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Piriya P. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de agosto de 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Martin S. Grupo Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Kok K. Grupo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Varun S. Solo India, 28 de mayo de 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
1 de 1 comentario
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BañoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de bellezaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de bellezaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06