Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Yaya Residence Phuket - Entrada Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepción Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación
Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 93 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (93)
Vernice S. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Parejas India, 13 de marzo de 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Parejas Lebanon, 5 de marzo de 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Parejas United States of America, 7 de enero de 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Parejas Finland, 2 de enero de 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de diciembre de 2013
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9,3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.
Giles T. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Great Location

Location, staff and nice rooms
9,3
We arrived late at night and was greeted nicely by the staff. The room itself was nice. Comfortable bed. I loved the shower! As for the staff, they were very helpful indeed and was always on call if we ever needed anything.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - VestíbuloYaya Residence Phuket - EntradaYaya Residence Phuket - RecepciónYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07