o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Entrada Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepción Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Baño Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación
Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Baño Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 103 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (103)
Ordenar por:
Mohamad Z. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Grupo Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Parejas Kazakhstan, 19 de marzo de 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Parejas India, 13 de marzo de 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Parejas Lebanon, 5 de marzo de 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Tommy D. Parejas Sweden, 10 de febrero de 2014
close to the beach

location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff
Paul C. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2014
Terrible

None
3
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - EntradaYaya Residence Phuket - RecepciónYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - BañoYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - BañoYaya Residence Phuket - VestíbuloYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07