o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestíbulo Yaya Residence Phuket - Playa Yaya Residence Phuket - Playa Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación
Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Baño Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Habitación Yaya Residence Phuket - Playa Yaya Residence Phuket - Playa Yaya Residence Phuket - Playa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 111 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (111)
Ordenar por:
Rachel H. Parejas United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
7
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!
Adiman M. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Value for money

halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff
10
Dalibor K. Parejas Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9,7
Geoffrey A. Parejas United States of America, 21 de agosto de 2014
Simple but clean

Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
7,3
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.
Mohamad Z. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Grupo Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Parejas Kazakhstan, 19 de marzo de 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Parejas India, 13 de marzo de 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Parejas Lebanon, 5 de marzo de 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - VestíbuloYaya Residence Phuket - VestíbuloYaya Residence Phuket - VestíbuloYaya Residence Phuket - PlayaYaya Residence Phuket - PlayaYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - BañoYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - HabitaciónYaya Residence Phuket - PlayaYaya Residence Phuket - PlayaYaya Residence Phuket - PlayaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07