o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gimnasio YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gimnasio YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepción YK Patong Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrada
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación YK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Carolina M. Parejas Chile, 5 de agosto de 2013
una estadia confortable

piezas grandes, buena ubicacion, buena atencion
7,7
en general bueno pero la piscina no estaba funcionando
Suthasinee S. Solo Thailand, 17 de enero de 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 14 de enero de 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Parejas South Africa, 3 de enero de 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Solo Australia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Solo Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Solo Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - GimnasioYK Patong Resort Phuket - GimnasioYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - VestíbuloYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntradaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónYK Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07