Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Distrito Zhongshan, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Friends Hotel
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Zhongshan Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1303)
Ordenar por:
John M. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2015
great midrange hotel

location price facilities
8
The YOMI is an excellent midrange hotel with a Japanese feel about it. Everything you could need at a good price, breakfast has enough western options to be acceptable staff are very friendly and speak good english and I appreciated the free bikes. Location is within 10 mintes of a MTR station so easy to get around the city and the area is good for basic shopping and eating.
Dincer M. Parejas Turkey, 23 de junio de 2015
Best in Taipei, unless you look for 5* Luxury

4G modem, location, washlet
9,7
Location is great, just walking distance from shunliang station Rooms are great, providing free snacks, drinks, fruits, chargers, air cleaning machine, washlet in bathroom Reception is great, providing free 4G modems, portable mobile chargers, bicycles What else could I want...
Wong Y. Parejas China, 6 de junio de 2015
staff are super helpful, love the free mini bar

clean, great location, helpful staff
7,7
would definitely stay with yomi if i have to stay in Taipei
Kim P. Parejas Singapore, 29 de mayo de 2015
Excellent choice of hotel

Hotel service, customer service, value-added service
10
throughout my travel around Asia, I have NEVER experienced a hotel so excellent as Yomi hotel. The hotel staff are excellent and would go an extra mile for the hotel guest. Their breakfasts are excellent and I would wake up on time to eat hotel breakfast. This is my first time where the mini bar is compliment from the hotel and they encourage hotel guest to take as much fruits as possible. I would love to describe more, but I cannot express in words. In my next visit to Taiwan, I will go for Yomi hotel again and I would recommend others to stay in bed his hotel as well!
Wong M. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2015
Service

portable wifi, good location, staff performance
7,7
is an excellent stay in YOMI
Leow Y. Solo Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2015
Great Stay in Taipei

Staff performance, lots of freebies, location
9,7
Great stay in Taipei for 2 nights. The location was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Carol C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de mayo de 2015
Excellent!

Friendly approachable staff
10
Leow Y. Solo Singapore, 6 de mayo de 2015
Great Stay at Taipei

Great location, a lot of freebies provided by the hotel & great staff performance
10
Had a great stay in Taipei. The staff are helpful and caring with great attention to details on guests' needs. The hotel provided a lot of freebies for guests such as fruits, potato chips and beverages. Highly recommended hotel.
Edward L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
thumbs up for Yomi hotel

it's clean and comfortable. staff is helpful and friendly.
9
Great! We love it and it's minutes away from MRT. We can even walk to Zhong shan to taipei main station with the underground shopping mall. Recommended for shoppers.
Stanley L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Lots of freeby

Good location, helpful staffs, lots of freeby
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

YOMI Hotel TaipéiYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Buffet


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04