o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Distrito Zhongshan, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Friends Hotel
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Zhongshan Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1265)
Ordenar por:
Vyacheslav B. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 27 de febrero de 2015
Small but very good 3star hotel in the Taipei

Excellent staff, center location, food variety, great support!
9
The first and major - FANTASTIC STAFF WORK! Special thanks to Mr. Adam - he was brilliant (despite slightly tired). We had noisy room on 9th floor (AirCon Fans). Without any delay we were moved to same room 7th floor. Free powerful Wi-Fi, free banana snacks for guests, free laundry, free bicycle service, very good guidances about vicinity restaurants, printed and provided. Mobile phone charging cables are preliminary installed. Bed always snow-white and clean, water, towels, amenities, everything is perfect. Restaurant food variety is unusual for 3star hotels. Meat, cereals, soups, coffee/teas, fresh fruits! Thank you YOMI hotel! The only problems we noticed: The conditions of room windows (not isolated, leaking during raining) and stains on room's carpets... need to change.
Shiianne Y. Parejas United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2015
Good

Value, location,
8,3
Sungjin H. Parejas South Korea, 20 de enero de 2015
Great memory of Taipei with Yomi Hotel

Location, Staff, Free services
10
Everything was great for me. Most of the hotels which got highly rated have common things. First of all, kind and friendly staffs. Food is so nice. I also loved the washing maching and dryer they provived with no cost. Free snacks and beverages. No reason not to recommend this hotel.
Luang H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Pricing is on the high side. Quite infexible.

Shower, water is hot enough. Laundry available. Free supply of noodle.
5,7
Can't negotiate for late check out and also cannot have extension to return the Wifi even though hotel is keeping the deposit. THe price is relatively high.
Yew C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 15 de enero de 2015
Recommended hotel.

Clean, good service and convenience
9,7
Great
Tuck C. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de enero de 2015
Good service & Clean rooms

Good location & good breakfast
8
Lina J. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
we will definitely stay in Yomi hotel in our next

staffs are friendly and helpful, room is clean, unlike other hotels Yomi has many power plugs and even provide ipad charger in the room, free wifi router is available for hotel guests
9
A very pleasant hotel and it makes me feel like home.
Kwong H. Parejas Singapore, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Great location, friendly staff, value for money!

Great location, friendly staff, value for money!
8,7
Situated within a 10-minute walk from Shuanglian MRT, it is easy to get to Taipei Main Station MRT, and also convenient to visit places of interest such as Ximending and Shilin Night Market. The staff is very friendly, and the service is extremely thoughtful. There are free fruits and bottled water available at the lobby for guests. Micro USB and Lightning connectors are provided in the rooms — we didn't even have to take out our travel adapters! Even the in-room snack bar is free for guests! It goes without saying that the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Even using the toilet was an enjoyable experience, as it comes equipped with an electronically-warmed seat that has massage functions. Breakfast buffet variety is good, including Western and Asian cuisine. The food is pretty decent. All in all, I would heartily recommend this hotel to my friends!
Don Y. Parejas Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Position x 3 and absolute value for money.

Clean,courteous and very helpful staff.
10
absolutely wonderful indeed.
Kok S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
3 Star hotel with a 5 Star service

1. The hotel pays great attention to details to ensure guests are comfortable and needs are taken care 2. Location is excellent, near MRT, shops and restaurants 3. Rooms are clean and well kept
9,7
Very happy with our stay, staff are very helpful and hotel is generous with lots of freebies - wifi, unlimited bottles of drinking water, coffee/tea, snacks, washing machines and dryers., computer use etc. The staff by the name of Roder I think is really outstanding and a real gem. He's at the front desk by night and coffee house in the morning. This is one staff who I can see takes a lot of pride in his work.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

YOMI Hotel TaipéiYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07