Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

YOMI Hotel

No. 28, Section 1, Ming Sheng East Road, Distrito Zhongshan, Taipéi, Taiwán 104

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1360 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1360)
Ordenar por:
Yam L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2016
Good Location
5,3
5 mins to MRT station, hotel provide portable wifi for free.
Yam L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2016
Value For Money
5,3
Hotel provide umbrella, bicycle, and portable wifi for free.
Nusserwan T. Parejas India, 2 de enero de 2016
Exceptional Hotel

We stayed here over new years 2016 and we loved it totally. Pros: 1. The staff are extremely friendly and try their best to understand and fulfill your requests while not trying to loot you.
8,7
We stayed here over new years 2016 and we loved it totally. Pros: 1. The staff are extremely friendly and try their best to understand and fulfill your requests while not trying to loot you. We were actually recommended bus routes by the staff which were quicker and more apt for our tour. 2. They provide a lot of free stuff which is the icing on the cake such as free portable WiFi device, free laundromat, free snacks in the room, free fruits on the check in, free 24 hour coffee machine, free business center access, free bicycle and free WiFi everywhere in the hotel. 3. The rooms were cleaned everyday. 4. Loads of power points throughout the room to charge devices 5. Absolutely perfect location near the MRT on the red line and within walking distance from the Niangxi night market. 6. Good breakfast spread with variety to cater to all tastes. Cons 1. The room we were allocated was really small 2. There is no view from the room. It looks into the building next door. 3. I know others have said it but please can the carpets in the rooms be cleaned or changed. 4. We checked out early and left our bags behind as we explored Taipei on the last day. We could have used the WiFi device as we toured but the Hotel staff said they couldn't give it to us as they need it for other guests. I was a little disappointed as we thought that shouldn't have been a problem but I guess that's their policy even if we didn't like it. We would still return to Yomi as it was a superlative experience.
Shin Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2015
It was the little things that set YOMI hotel apart

Free portable wifi, buffet breakfast, freebies in room
9
YOMI ticked all the right boxes for me! Location was near the Shuanglian MRT ststion, the Shuanglian local market (it was interesting and fun to see how the locals do their marketing), and Ningxia night market. Was pleasantly surprised by the freebies that came with the room - snacks, drinks, toiletries, even 3M ear plugs! Liked the convenience of the charging ports in the room for both iPhones and android phones. There was even free VOD which made my kids declare that this was there favourite hotel cos there were all 8 Harry Potter movies showing! In fact this could be a negative point since the kids refused to leave the room! Would definitely return!
June Q. Parejas Canada, 12 de noviembre de 2015
Perfect

breakfast/daily in room snacks/amenities
10
Home away from home. Warm and courteous staff. To sum up in one word excellent I.e why we are repeat customers
Ming H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2015
Stay at Yomi Hotel

Free WIFI provided, snacks and beverages provided in room and cleanliness of the rooms
9
Siying P. Solo Singapore, 4 de noviembre de 2015
Nice Hotel

Firm and comfortable beds, Clean bathrooms, Excellant service
9
St L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de octubre de 2015
Very Good over all

Service, friendly, caring
10
Good
Jerome O. Solo United States of America, 28 de octubre de 2015
Mr.

The laundry room has 3 mondern washer and dryers at no charge for guests. The hotel was quite.
7
The hotel did not provide luggage service to or from our room. This is the only hotel which did not provide luggage service for us. They had only one elevator. It was big enough for maybe 6 people, and it did not go to the basement. We had to go down very steep stairs to the basement for breakfast and/or laundry room. There was only one railing for these stairs.
Lai W. Parejas Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2015
YOMI Hotel

amenities and room size
7,3
1 de 1 comentario
YOMI Hotel TaipéiYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteYOMI Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business Center


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04