o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Distrito Zhongshan, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Friends Hotel
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Entrada YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Vestíbulo YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotel YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Instalaciones YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación YOMI Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Zhongshan Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1285)
Ordenar por:
Stanley L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Lots of freeby

Good location, helpful staffs, lots of freeby
8
Susanne B. Parejas Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
Great place for any traveller . Good area.

Quick check in. Helpfulness, lots of free extras.
10
Staff were friendly, helpful, a few had some english skills, ( front desk) breakfast plenty and some hot food choices changed daily. A mix of food so all could find something they like. Clean, in all areas. Lots of free extras in room and other. Cater well for families. Loved the sauna in the room and toilet. Hard bed but if you ask they bring you a mattress topper. Nice with this on if you don't like a harder mattress. Big tv. Great free wifi. Close to walk to many restaurants and train travel/ subway shopping malls. Markets to visit to walk to, or taxi ride to others are not expensive.
Youn J. Parejas South Korea, 6 de abril de 2015
highly recommend it

clean and roomy room, friendly staff, convenient location
8
We really enjoyed our stay at YOMI. Our room was clean and roomy with a comfortable bed and a couch. The bathroom was pretty big too with a separate shower booth and a bathtub/sauna. Nice selection of amenities. Many thoughtful services, especially the free pocket wifi rental service which was really useful for us since we didn't have a guidebook or much knowledge about the city. 5-min or less walking distance from the nearest MRT station and about 10-min walk to a bustling night market. Would love to stay there again.
Chai B. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 31 de marzo de 2015
Good and clean hotel

toilet, bed, room size
8,7
the hotel is clean and the toilet seats are heated! i brought two kids with me, one of them an infant and it was a good stay
Nicholas L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2015
Family stay

Comfortabilty, cleanliness and staffs service
8
Overall. It is better than expected. The hotel staffs are all very polite and well trained. Rooms are maintained and kept clean and usable. With complimentary drinks and snacks provided, the VOD that is provided on the room is brought to another level. (Less the poor connection sometimes)
Yijun M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de marzo de 2015
Awesome hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs; great buffet breakfast; very good location
10
We booked 1 triple room and 1 VIP double room and stayed for 3 nights in Yomi. The staffs we met in front desk or restaurant are very nice. Its rooms are clean and comfortable and come with free fruits and snacks. Wifi (fast and stable) in room and USB cables (for both Apple and Android) are available in many locations in the hotel. They provide mobile WiFi and even washing machine and dryer for free which are very convenient for people who travel oversea. Furthermore, the location is very good for food and transportation. We definitely would like to stay in this hotel again when we visit Taiwan next time.
Fei C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 6 de marzo de 2015
Convenient and friendly hotel

Bathroom very nice, free self service laundry, free snacks
8,3
Great experience. Only small things may improve is that the carpet looks not clean, and there are external lighting just outside my window at 3/f that I need to keep the thick curtain close at evening and night time. Overall it's a very good hotel.
Vyacheslav B. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 27 de febrero de 2015
Small but very good 3star hotel in the Taipei

Excellent staff, center location, food variety, great support!
9
The first and major - FANTASTIC STAFF WORK! Special thanks to Mr. Adam - he was brilliant (despite slightly tired). We had noisy room on 9th floor (AirCon Fans). Without any delay we were moved to same room 7th floor. Free powerful Wi-Fi, free banana snacks for guests, free laundry, free bicycle service, very good guidances about vicinity restaurants, printed and provided. Mobile phone charging cables are preliminary installed. Bed always snow-white and clean, water, towels, amenities, everything is perfect. Restaurant food variety is unusual for 3star hotels. Meat, cereals, soups, coffee/teas, fresh fruits! Thank you YOMI hotel! The only problems we noticed: The conditions of room windows (not isolated, leaking during raining) and stains on room's carpets... need to change.
Shiianne Y. Parejas United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2015
Good

Value, location,
8,3
Sungjin H. Parejas South Korea, 20 de enero de 2015
Great memory of Taipei with Yomi Hotel

Location, Staff, Free services
10
Everything was great for me. Most of the hotels which got highly rated have common things. First of all, kind and friendly staffs. Food is so nice. I also loved the washing maching and dryer they provived with no cost. Free snacks and beverages. No reason not to recommend this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

YOMI Hotel TaipéiYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - EntradaYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - VestíbuloYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Interior del hotelYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BañoYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - InstalacionesYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - BuffetYOMI Hotel Taipéi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03