o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Cerca de transporte Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Habitación Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Baño Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 5
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 53 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (53)
Ordenar por:
Christine Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. De trabajo Taiwan, 18 de septiembre de 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. De trabajo Taiwan, 17 de septiembre de 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Grupo Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Grupo Singapore, 14 de julio de 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Solo Germany, 6 de abril de 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Cerca de transporteYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HabitaciónYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BañoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior del hotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - VestíbuloYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04