o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japón 250-0392 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Habitación Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Baño Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Baño
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bar/ Salón Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bar/ Salón Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Piscina de hidromasaje Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Área: Hakone Yumoto Número de habitaciones: 149

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (148)
Ordenar por:
Halim T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Overall a nice stay

Location, Room, Hot bath
8,3
A nice stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The room is big enough for two of us plus a young child. Location is very near to Hakone Yumoto station. Very convenient.
Halim T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel in Hakone area

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
8
Very convenient location if you are travelling to Hakone by train. Walking distance to Hakone Yumoto station.
Barbara K. Parejas United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Parejas Philippines, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de agosto de 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 6 de agosto de 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 25 de julio de 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 25 de julio de 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Solo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 7 de julio de 2014
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HabitaciónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BañoYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BañoYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bar/ SalónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bar/ SalónYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Piscina de hidromasajeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PiscinaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - VestíbuloYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior del hotelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior del hotelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06