o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Habitación Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Habitación Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Habitación Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Habitación Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Baño Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Recepción Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 263 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (263)
Ordenar por:
Joseph A. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Solo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Solo Germany, 13 de junio de 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Grupo Malaysia, 12 de junio de 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de junio de 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BañoZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - RecepciónZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotelZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08