or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escape De Phuket Hotel

126/42 Pacha Uthit 5 Road, Rassada District , Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swing Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Front Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - swing Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Logo Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gate Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafe de Escape Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafe de Escape Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold bathroom Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - gold bath Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold Mine Room
Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold Mine Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Copper Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tin Mine Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tunnel Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind Room Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Relaxing stay away from the city

clean room, eateries nearby, swimming pool
8.7
We booked the tin mine room but was upgraded to gold mine room! :) The room is in the 4th floor and you have to go up there using the stairs because they have no elevator. Good thing we have not so heavy luggage, daughter is willing to walk up the stairs and a staff offered to bring the heaviest bag. That is not much of a problem but is not recommended for older guests. Staff are friendly, speak english and help you call landline and mobile phone within phuket for free. Swimming pool is nice, clean and big enough but water is too cold for us. They have a cafe but is only open for breakfast. Local eateries and convenience stores are just across the road, so no problem with food. Everything we bought from the eateries tastes good and cheap too! The hotel is quite off the city and we felt lost on our way to the hotel because it is all mountain and fields and few houses along the way. If you want to get to the city, you need to always get a taxi. This was no problem to us too because we wanted to relax and our room with mountain view is just perfect. Airport transfer can easily be arranged at the front desk for a reasonable charge.
Meena R. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Very nice, new hotel. great deal, awesome breakfas

Clean, Nice foods, value for money
9.7
This hotel´s greatest asset is the staff, who went out of their way to solve any matter, big or small. The restaurants is very good, varieties of foods. The breakfast buffet is really good and the service there is fine, as else where at this hotel.
Benjawan P. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and worth of money

Beautiful decoration, nice staff, comfortable bed
9.7
We have great experience during our stay. The hotel is close to Phuket town and shopping center. Yet it is located in tranquil atmosphere and nature. Staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and uniquely decorated, bed is very comfortable.
Pornhatai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
good

boutique hotel
8.3
Jamjuree K. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
nice and quiet, comfortable and simple

decore, small hotel so not crowded, nice pool.
6.3
It was a nice. The hotel is located farther out than anticipated. The room we stayed had only a strange mini pool-like bathtub, without a shower so it was kind of difficult to hop in for a quick shower. Overall it was nice.
Phillip H. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Worst experience ever

The Staff... that's it...
7
My girlfriend and I had a terrible experience... First off let me say, the Staff are amazing, they were really friendly and helpful. If the hotel owner reads this, your staff are GREAT, please take them to a nice dinner and thank them! There were 3 main issues with our stay... 1) The doors slam... and when they slam, it echos into the room. We were woken up every morning to the sound of slamming doors... 2) This is only a problem with the Diamond room, but the bath is in the middle of the room, we thought it was a jacuzzi, its not, its a giant bath, with a shower head so low to the ground you need to sit in the bath to shower... Unless you want water all over your bed. 3) The entire hotel was invaded by Chinese people. When a single Chinese family stays theres no issue, but this was a group, they took most of the rooms, they would leave the door open and yell at each other, which echoed into our room, they ran up and down the hallway, slammed doors, and were very loud and rude. Maybe others will have a better experience than we did :(
Jamjuree K. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
comfortably feeling of cool decor in the city

great decor, good location, good price
7.7
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The decoration was fabulous and so worth the price. So many variety of room types to choose from.
Pannapat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Design hotel

Good Design hotel , room clean , service mind
8.3
Ornchanok K. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
New hotel

Nicely decorated, Friendly staff and clean
7.7
The hotel is a new and the staff were very helpful. Room decoration was excellent. Easy access to the airport.
Chin L. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice design

Good Detail Design, Value,
7.7
The hotel designed in a local mining concept. Looking good and very detail. Some room design may be looked over decorated but good at overall. Water supply flow slow and instability.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PhotoEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwingEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - FrontEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - swingEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - LogoEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - GateEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafe de EscapeEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cafe de EscapeEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold bathroomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - gold bathEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold Mine RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gold Mine RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Copper RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tin Mine RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - TunnelEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Diamond Mind RoomEscape De Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01