or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

25/2 Petchkasem Road , Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Del Mare Hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Room Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby
Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Chomsamorn T. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel

We do love the room concept.
7.7
everything there seems almost perfect, except for breakfast, car parking, and cleaning. bf and car parking should be more. for cleaning up the room, if the guest would like to keep relaxing or do not want to be disturbed by showing "do not disturb tag", the maids should have not ignored said tag by entering into the room without a prior permission to clean up the room.
Nutthasan T. Families with young children Thailand, September 25, 2011
Good hotel in hua hin

Near such attractions as night market, market village, and etc.
7.3
Casa Del Mare Hotel is a small hotel which the location is pretty good. It is located near cicada night market, kin laek restaurant as well as shopping complex i.e market village. Also, service is pretty good. However, sometimes parking lot is limited and it may have a problem on weekend or festive seasons.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cicada market and market village shopping complex
Kaare J. Families with young children Denmark, September 23, 2011
Nice place

Nice pool, breakfast
8.3
Very nice hotel with friendly staff We can recommend especially for families with small kids.
Narunij N. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2011
Very lovely hotel in a great location

Very nice staffs and great service, cozy bed with all the needed amenities in the room. Great Breakfast.
9
We stayed 2 nights at Case Del Mare and happy with everything there. First impressive welcome by their security guard with smile on his face. Nice reception staff, clean room, cozy bed, DVD player, Spa. All the needs for our holidays are there!
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2011
small resort but good service and spa

hotel location and good spa
8
the hotel located not far from the city, we can reach the night market in huahin within 10 mins by driving. although this is not big resort, but there are all facilities avilable. and u are reach beach within walking distance
Hotel Feature Tip: /Good spa avaialble in this resort hotel, nice service and skill
Chantratit S. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel and great location, convenience

in city and resonable price. excellence breakfast.
9.3
not big hotel but not small. lovely bedroom and bathroom. i like the balcony and swimming pool. easy to go to town or shopping mall. excellence breakfast for this price. i will come to stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming Pool and Spa
Yufeng L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 1, 2011
Clean and lovely hotel

The room nears pool.
6
room is clean.breakfast is ok.my child love the pool.i love the baconly in pool side.
Shopping Tip: tuktuk fee to huahin night market is 100 baht(1 way);taxi fee is 120 baht(1 way)
Dussadee C. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
Very good location , quite near night market.

Small room but good design
7
the price is reasonable if compare to other hotel. not too crowded. but in the restroom too much window
Shopping Tip: Near the market & shopping mall
Wilailuck A. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
Great location with length area

Good point with near the importance places
8.3
Actually the room should see the sea because it is a good location where located of importance places such as Huahin mkt, hunhin temple, cicada, etc. However, the rooms are still comfortable and convenience and u can walk to the sea not so far.
Pobthong S. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2011
great location but not impressed

located in town and is very convenience to travel around city, specailly chopstick mountain and cicada market.
6
location is only my appreication, besides that are unsatisfied as follow: 1. the room we got was the first room next to the street which was so noisy and lack of privacy. 2. transfering or changing to another room was little difficult. their staffs tried to give us a better room or the room we reqeusted. they tried to keep a good view room to walk-in guess. ( reason: we changed room for 3 times to get just better room) 3. parking is a hug problem. there is a limit parking lot but not enough during the holiday season. what we advise hotel should try harder to serve customers a very safe parking lot rather that allowing them to park their car on a side way of Hua Hin main road. it 's very trouble solution for hotel. ( actually, parking lot are available but belong to condomimium back of the hotel. but i have been told from one of hotel staff later that both condo and this hotel are belong to the same owner. so i am so wonder why they should talk or find a better solution during season for all guesses) 4. there is no " do not disturb and make up room sign" in a room that are just a man issues for us during our stay besides location. hope others will not face the same struggle and hope hotel will use my comment to do something better for us all. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try not to come over during long holiday season. and please visit all travel attraction of Hua Hin, i can assure that you all will love this city like i do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe RoomEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Escape Hua Hin Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08