Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escape Hua Hin Hotel

25/2 Petchkasem Road , Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Del Mare Hotel
Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Buffet
Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pool Side
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Keerati L. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2011
Good location

not too far from the night market. locating beside the main road with the mall around there. not too far from the beach. also not too many guests in the hotel with a wonderful pool in the middle of the hotel.
9
need more sign before the hotel. and too much mosquitos there so we need to buy mosquito-repellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: buy yourself mosquito-repellent to keep mosquito away from you.
Poul L. Couples Denmark, November 2, 2011
Shuttle service to towncenter every hour

Great Spa facillities.
7.3
Warm welcome. 20% off for hotel guests useing Spa facillities. The beach 50 meters away.
Krit N. Families with young children Thailand, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Nice room not too far from the beach.
8.3
nice hotel with value for money. good location which easy to go to the local restaurants, night market and beach.
Ratima S. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2011
Nice Hotel & Good Service

deluxe room that i stayed for 2 nights was awesome, love the shower room and also nice bacalny
10
i love this hotel, good service. i will be returning there if i have a chance.
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is not far from Hua Hin night market , Hua Hin Market Village and also Cicada Market.
Kimie T. Groups Australia, October 28, 2011
nice 3-start hotel but bit noisy

nice interiors, close enough to central hua hin
6.3
we enjoyed staying at the hotel for two nights, and the only problem we had was noise from the main road as it sits right on it. our room was one of the closest to the road so if you are going to stay there, make sure you request for a room further away from the main road. good breakfast and nice enough facilities. the receptionists are a bit unhelpful but i guess they were overworked as the exodus of bangkokians fleeing the flooding was there during our stay.
Prapote A. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2011
Nice hotel

reasonable price and a nice room
8.3
- good breakfast, yummy fried pork, beacon, etc. - nice, clean and cozy room - not far away from the famous night market, village market, kao takieab where you can have delicious seafood in a reasonable price - the agoda price was very cheap with just 1400 baht per night !!! - free wi fi in each room - a male receptionist was not helpful at all
Nummon K. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2011
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Beautiful swimming pool
8.3
Beautiful Hotel, Nice Location but have to walk about 300 m. to the sea, large and clean swimming pool, quiet, not too much people while we were there even we on long holiday. very slipper floor in our room, lighting in the room is great, more than enough pillow for two of us,we enjoyed spending time there!
Yang P. Couples Canada, October 23, 2011
Lovely villa style hotel

Lovely rooms and friendly staff
7.3
Like the overall setting of the hotel. rooms are large and lovely. Worth the price. Only downside is that it's slightly far away from the town center but the hotel offers free tuktuk service to take you to the town center every hour.
Thanawat D. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2011
This hotel locate in the middle of Hua Hin

This hotel is easy for any kind of transpotations.
7
the room is clean and nice. the location of the hotel is in the middle of hua-hin, only 5 kilometers to hua-hin night market and 5 kilometers from cicada market(the weekend's hua-hin night market). there is a good spa in this hotel.
Pramod S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2011
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

บรรยากาศดี
8
เป้นความรู้สึกที่แปลกในแง่ดีเนื่องจากไม่เคยได้ใช้บริการมาก่อน เป้นประสบการที่ต้องมีอย่างน้อยครั้งในชีวิต เพิื่อเห็นภาพจะต้องลองไปดู รับรองจะต้องติดใจแน่นอน
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้สถานท่องเที่ยวไปหมด ต้องมีรถส่วนตัวเพื่ออำนวยความสะดวก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachEscape Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pool Side

Customer Reviews - Escape Hua Hin Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AM-AGWEB-4F02