Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Franz O. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet
Cheap clean quiet
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Szymon K. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Everything OK.
Everything OK.
No negative issues identified.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Razielle C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.
The environment, location and helpful staff.
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Franz O. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Clean, cheap, good value
Clean modern cheap
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Gim Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff
Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Cynthia A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
terrific budget hotel
location, food, price
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Williard R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
location
ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Christian J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and friendly
shower, appearance, service
Reviewed February 18, 2015

sarah M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Lovely place
Room, comfy beds, garden area
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Ana P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean, and Accessible
Good location, clean
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Reviewed January 08, 2015