or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
cheap, clean, basic

cheap, clean, basic
6.3
Very reasonable price. The hotel is fairly new, clean and very basic. Everything worked well: aircon, shower, tv, reasonably good and free wifi connection. It's quiet at night because the hotel is at the back end of a small mall area with several cafes and decent restaurants. It's maybe 5 minutes by taxi from Ayala and 40 minutes from airport. I was there several times before and I will go back again.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6.7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6.7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Reasonable price, basic but clean

Reasonable price, basic, clean, good restaurants nearby
7
We have been at Eacario several times before. It's cheap, fairly new 2 star, back at the end of a small mall area, quiet at night. Several good restaurants nearby. Free and fairly fast wifi. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Nothing special but we will go there again.
Cheol H. Couples South Korea, March 6, 2014
cheap and acceptable

cheap, clean, some restaurants and coffee shops
7.7
Cheap and clean. Many restaurants and coffee shops outside. And good location for the ferry terminal.
Franz O. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Good value, clean

Clean, cheap, restaurants nearby
7.3
It was our 2 time there - very reasonable prices, very basic but clean. The hotel has free and reasonably fast wifi.. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is at the end of a small mall area with several nice restaurants, for example a good pizza place and a nice cafe with good espresso , and a 7/11 also. It is not far to Ayala mall but too far to walk.
Beverly L. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
right in the center of cebu

great location, affordable and restaurants in the compound
6.7
Thumbs up.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
The room comfort is great considering its price.

Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
9.3
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.
Kara M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and Comfortable

Location, Good Food and Large Room
9.3
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.
Linus A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
okay

location, convenience and accessibility
6
It was okay, except for the bathroom which is quite very small. Toilet should be separated from shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01