or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Victor C. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
A great value hotel

location, comfortable, great value
8.3
It was a very convenient place to stay & very safe.
Sherylyn B. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

near restaurants, fastfood, and 24 hour mini mart, no stairs, affordable
8
We were a group of 9 and we chose this hotel because it offered a low rate in agoda. It was also close to Zubuchon (a restaurant serving roasted pig) which we really wanted to visit. It was a bit difficult for the taxi driver to find. It is hidden behind McDonalds and it's reception area is tiny and at the end of the building. It had no room service but with 3-4 restaurants right outside and the 7-11 convenience store, it wasn't necessary. We will be staying here again.
Sherylyn B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Tight but affordable stay and centrally located

Centrally located, comfy bed, affordable
7.7
We were a group of 9 travelling also with a PWD. We chose this hotel because aside from it's great location, there was no need for stairs/elevators because it was all in one floor. There was only a slight step up to the doors but manageable. The rooms and bathrooms were quite small, though. There was free but weak wifi. I had to use the computer at the reception to print our tickets and the charge was 10 pesos per page. We will be staying here again.
Kathleen Y. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Bad bathroom fixtures, too bright

Staff was attentive, near restaurants and 7-11
6
All the rooms are on the ground floor and subject to the noise of very neighbour passing through, trolley bag rolling on the floor, beer bottles being opened or tossed, loud chatting, etc. The blinds in the room are not dark enough to prevent the light from the corridors streaming in. The shower head is such that it pricks you as you try to bathe. Ouch. Acupuncture you don't want. But otherwise the rooms are decent for the price.
Brigida A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Very accessible, clean, close to Ayala Mall.
8
It was a great stay with my daughter and just a walking distance to Cebu Doctor hospital.
Natalia R. Couples Russia, April 27, 2013
too expensive

clean and good internet in rooms
6
Isabelita G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
Best value for the money!

location, cost, comfort
9.3
Highly commendable. . Value refreshing. Youthful staff
Chang H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 24, 2013
Good place

Good location,near lots of restaurant n one 7-11, Mc Donald's!! Not expensive! Room is small but clean!!
7.7
Maureen T. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
always a great experience

near ayala mall, restaurants within the area, cheap and comfortable rooms
7
i usually stay at this hotel during business trips,very convenient and rates are affordable. Staff are friendly and always smiling..
Stroppa M. Families with young children Italy, April 18, 2013
Great Place to stay in Cebu City

Clean, Safety, Cheapt
9.7
Very safety place for the foreigner. You can find a 7/11 store , restaurants and Mc Donalds just a few step outside from the otel. Just 5 minutes from Ayala. Speed wi-fi in the room A great and Cheap place I will come back for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03