Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
310 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Claro T. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Report this review
Alison R. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9.3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Report this review
Francis B. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8.3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Report this review
Aina R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2.7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Report this review
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7.3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Report this review
Doreen S. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Report this review
Sherlene V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6.7
Report this review
Bethea F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7.3
Report this review
Janice R. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7.3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 203 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01