Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 299 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Sherlene V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6.7
Report this review
Bethea F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7.3
Report this review
Janice R. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7.3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, April 29, 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5.3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Report this review
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Report this review
Razielle D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Report this review
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 21, 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7.7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Report this review
Szymon K. Couples Poland, March 20, 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8.3
No negative issues identified.
Report this review
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8.7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01