Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Doreen S. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, April 29, 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5.3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7.7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Report this review
Ann G. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, October 30, 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7.3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Report this review
Kanno S. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Report this review
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
comfortable and efficient

location, accessibility and price
7.3
the location was good. there were restaurants nearby. it was accessible for transporation. staff were fast to service.
Report this review
Pauliene D. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
superb

clean.accessible. accomodating.
8
Report this review
Maria X. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
New, clean, comfortable with great value for money

New and clean, centrally located and pretty cheap
7.3
I stayed with my staff. The place is pretty new and very clean. Just the basic necessities are there but it is still comfortable. More importantly, it is accessible. And the area feels safe even at night.
Report this review
Manohar C. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Good hotel. Value for money.

Quiet place, no high rise buildings, good internet access and big rooms
9.3
Great value for money. The best hotel we have stayed in Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03