Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

alison R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

FRANCIS K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Aina R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Raymond S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Doreen S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Sherlene V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Bethea F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Janice R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Wei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Reviewed May 19, 2015

MICHEL P. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...
location
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Reviewed May 03, 2015