Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Janice R. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7.3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Report this review
Razielle D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Report this review
Gim S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Report this review
Janet T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7.3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Report this review
Beverly L. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
right in the center of cebu

great location, affordable and restaurants in the compound
6.7
Thumbs up.
Report this review
Kara M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and Comfortable

Location, Good Food and Large Room
9.3
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.
Report this review
Sherylyn B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Tight but affordable stay and centrally located

Centrally located, comfy bed, affordable
7.7
We were a group of 9 travelling also with a PWD. We chose this hotel because aside from it's great location, there was no need for stairs/elevators because it was all in one floor. There was only a slight step up to the doors but manageable. The rooms and bathrooms were quite small, though. There was free but weak wifi. I had to use the computer at the reception to print our tickets and the charge was 10 pesos per page. We will be staying here again.
Report this review
Roxanne B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Nice place and good service

Prompt response on request
6.7
Good experience. Accommodating staff. Fast service. Great location with restaurants in the vicinity.
Restaurant Tip: try the zubochon lechon and the pasta in portos is great.
Report this review
Chon H. Groups Macau, September 21, 2012
Value for money

Cheap and convenient
7.3
I was there at Cebu for two days only and chose to stay at this hotel Overall it is a good choice if you wish to just have an accommodation , it is cheap and easily access to other attractions such as SM mall, Megallan s cross, etc But there are not many restaurants around, perhaps this is Cebu ...
Report this review
Peter A. Groups Denmark, September 16, 2012
Absolutely okay rooms and a smiley reception

Easy to find and gooood restaurant by the Escario road!
7
great hotel for a single night in cebu city. easy to get to and also quite close to a large mall and northern bus station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01