or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Strategic location

Accessible. Very private. Quiet.
9.3
Satisfied my expectations. The place was very accessible to basic needs of a traveler. Efficient staff. Comfy beds.
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday

center location, good food, clean
7
Yung-Jiun H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 16, 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8.7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
our home away from home in cebu

everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
10
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom
Cesar V. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8.3
Excellent
Janet T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7.3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
cheap, clean, basic

cheap, clean, basic
6.3
Very reasonable price. The hotel is fairly new, clean and very basic. Everything worked well: aircon, shower, tv, reasonably good and free wifi connection. It's quiet at night because the hotel is at the back end of a small mall area with several cafes and decent restaurants. It's maybe 5 minutes by taxi from Ayala and 40 minutes from airport. I was there several times before and I will go back again.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6.7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6.7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05