My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Cesar V. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very Relaxing

Good location, accessible to public transportation & plenty of restourants around the area
8
We had a great time. The hotel staff are very accommodating
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location

Modern, Clean, Value
8.3
Excellent
Janet T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7.3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
cheap, clean

clean, cheap, basic but modern
6.7
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
6.7
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Reasonable price, basic but clean

Reasonable price, basic, clean, good restaurants nearby
7
We have been at Eacario several times before. It's cheap, fairly new 2 star, back at the end of a small mall area, quiet at night. Several good restaurants nearby. Free and fairly fast wifi. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Nothing special but we will go there again.
Cheol H. Couples South Korea, March 6, 2014
cheap and acceptable

cheap, clean, some restaurants and coffee shops
7.7
Cheap and clean. Many restaurants and coffee shops outside. And good location for the ferry terminal.
Franz O. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Good value, clean

Clean, cheap, restaurants nearby
7.3
It was our 2 time there - very reasonable prices, very basic but clean. The hotel has free and reasonably fast wifi.. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is at the end of a small mall area with several nice restaurants, for example a good pizza place and a nice cafe with good espresso , and a 7/11 also. It is not far to Ayala mall but too far to walk.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
The room comfort is great considering its price.

Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
9.3
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.
Kara M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and Comfortable

Location, Good Food and Large Room
9.3
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03