or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7.7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Ann G. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Michel P. Business travelers France, October 30, 2014
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7.3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Kanno S. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2014
No chear No desk can not work

No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
8
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
comfortable and efficient

location, accessibility and price
7.3
the location was good. there were restaurants nearby. it was accessible for transporation. staff were fast to service.
Pauliene D. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
superb

clean.accessible. accomodating.
8
Maria X. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
New, clean, comfortable with great value for money

New and clean, centrally located and pretty cheap
7.3
I stayed with my staff. The place is pretty new and very clean. Just the basic necessities are there but it is still comfortable. More importantly, it is accessible. And the area feels safe even at night.
Manohar C. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Good hotel. Value for money.

Quiet place, no high rise buildings, good internet access and big rooms
9.3
Great value for money. The best hotel we have stayed in Cebu.
Rolf M. Business travelers Switzerland, June 30, 2013
Easy accessable

quiet, clean and some restaurants close by
6.7
all in all satisfactory, good value for money and clean room
Victor C. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
A great value hotel

location, comfortable, great value
8.3
It was a very convenient place to stay & very safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05