or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (81)
Sort by:
Katherine S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
relaxing

clean, quiet and near the city proper
8.7
Rowena S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Basic but nice hotel

Just a walking distance to a spa and lots of restaurants
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and would use the hotel when again.
Charmaine P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
central location. for budget travelers.

clean. good location. peaceful environment.
7.3
great hotel for budget travelers. real value for money. you just can't expect more from this hotel considering the price. but it's clean and centrally located so you are close to anywhere you want to go. internet connection is pretty slow. sometimes you can't even get signal on your phone, must be a dead spot.
Oscar N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
nice hotel

inexpensive, quite and relaxing
9.7
Alywin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2013
2 splendid nights in Cebu

New, Friendly staff, easily accessible
7.3
Jit S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
nothing to for me to criticize only to recommend

service, attentive & cleaniness
7.3
I will come back over & over again of cos, even though is not 5 star but serve its purpose as compared to any 2 star or 3 star, for those not looking for 5 star treatment..N0 complain,only recommendations.I simply love this joint.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, March 9, 2013
Great Loction

great staff best location
9.7
I always stay at this hotel when in Cebu, its simply the best value for money Hotel in Cebu, the rooms are a good size two large beds, LCD TV with sky cable, a good size bathroom, my only worry is the price will go up as more people discover this great little hotel in a very quiet safe location, my I say a big big thank you to all the staff there who always make my stay just perfect
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 28, 2013
good location

new
7.3
I had a good stay at this nice hotel the escario central is well located near nice shops and seven eleven also macdonalds, near to ayala mall, staff friendly and nice, clean hotel construction going on so not the best time for a review in my stays here in the past this hotel has always been perfect in every way, I have found the location both safe and quiet
Hajo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very friendly and helpful staff
8
The room could be a little more spacious. I missed a table with chair(s) this could be achieved by kicking on kingsize bed out. I also missed a fridge to keep things cold. The staff is very friendly and any complaint is dealt with immediately. The rooms are kept very clean but a showercurtain next to the toilet is not such a good thing. All in all I liked my stay there which had not a just a little to do with the very friendly staff.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 11, 2013
amazing staff

good location great staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and due to go back on 21st February, the staff ate extremely helpful and have an excellent attitude, nothing is too much trouble and always with a smile, the location is great for good food places and within easy reach of all the shopping malls, the rooms are clean bright and modern, nice cable tv sky, which has loads of choice,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05