or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Erick I. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Sharina S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9.7
l
Brigida A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Very accessible, clean, close to Ayala Mall.
8
It was a great stay with my daughter and just a walking distance to Cebu Doctor hospital.
Chang H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 24, 2013
Good place

Good location,near lots of restaurant n one 7-11, Mc Donald's!! Not expensive! Room is small but clean!!
7.7
Stroppa M. Families with young children Italy, April 18, 2013
Great Place to stay in Cebu City

Clean, Safety, Cheapt
9.7
Very safety place for the foreigner. You can find a 7/11 store , restaurants and Mc Donalds just a few step outside from the otel. Just 5 minutes from Ayala. Speed wi-fi in the room A great and Cheap place I will come back for sure!
Kyuyong W. Families with young children South Korea, January 15, 2013
Clean Room with Conviniet Location!

Clean Room and Good interior and Convenient Location
6
It is ok to stay in this hotel. It has clean room with good interior and location is also very accessible :-)
Colin S. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2012
Great value hotel with friendly service

The Escario is clean, well maintained and well located
7.3
This was my third visit to the Escario. I enjoy staying here because it is well located, quiet and th staff are helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: The Escario is well located for shopping at the Ayala mall.
Jim A. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2012
The heart of the city

Everything you want and need!
8.7
I loved the service of the hotel, but more importantly that it was at Fuente Osmena Circle 150m down in a side street opposite the back of Robinsons Cybergate. I was very happy with the room that I stayed in for 15 nights. There was a big bed, heaps of storage space, tiled floors, air-con, and good bathroom. The location was everything I loved about the city, shops, bars, clubs, restaurants, and close to Ayala and other popular locations. The hotel's cafe is very handy and reliable at night, when you don't feel like walking to the nearby fast food businesses.
Lezela E. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Unique hotel...

Nice hotel front desk & garden
6
It's a nice hotel...clean & fresh but the airconditioning unit stops in the middle of the night ...i woke up soaking with my sweat & worst, it didn't work again quickly. I think they turned it off to save energy...so bad.
Emily Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Cheap no frills at a good location

Location, price
8.3
Newly opened budget accommodation with 24 h reception - friendly, efficient staff. There's a 24h Macdonalds right in front of the hotel, so no problems getting food! Also closeby to the Ayala Centre. Rooms were clean, although perhaps could have done with being ventilated in between guest changes. Shower a little slow. However it cost only 1800php for the orange room, so I can't complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02