or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Yung-Jiun H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 16, 2014
a hotel worth trying

a small mall nearby, 15-20min walk to Ayala or Robinsons
8.7
Very nice and friendly hotel. You should give it a try.
Kara M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
The room comfort is great considering its price.

Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
9.3
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.
Linus A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
okay

location, convenience and accessibility
6
It was okay, except for the bathroom which is quite very small. Toilet should be separated from shower.
Sherylyn B. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

near restaurants, fastfood, and 24 hour mini mart, no stairs, affordable
8
We were a group of 9 and we chose this hotel because it offered a low rate in agoda. It was also close to Zubuchon (a restaurant serving roasted pig) which we really wanted to visit. It was a bit difficult for the taxi driver to find. It is hidden behind McDonalds and it's reception area is tiny and at the end of the building. It had no room service but with 3-4 restaurants right outside and the 7-11 convenience store, it wasn't necessary. We will be staying here again.
Jingya R. Families with older children China, February 5, 2013
nice room, clean

clean, nice design, close to the resturants
8.7
The location is not that good, but the rooms are nice engouh. Worth to stay here.
Yiru F. Families with older children China, January 23, 2013
nice staff, they are very friendly

close to shopping central,fast wifi,the staff are nice and sweet
4
the bed is small, the sheets is a little bit dity and Noisy about Air conditionings .but the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Miriam A. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great place

Convenient location and friendly staff
8.3
the staff were accommodating. our requests were attended to promptly. the location is perfect as it is near restaurants, malls, and convenience stores.
Virginia R. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2012
nice hotel, safe to stay

hotel is located near to restaurants and convenient store, accessible to rides.
7
will definitely stay in this hotel on our next trip to cebu.
Irmalyn H. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice and clean
6
I stayed in an Orange Room for 2 nights just last week. It had two Double beds, but curiously only one pillow on each bed. he pros: New hotel, meaning it's clean. Good location, adjacent to Escario Central Plaza, with a 7-11, a 24-hour McDonalds, and other cafes. It's a 5-min taxi ride to Ayala Center, or a 15-min walk, but that's not recommended since there are practically no sidewalks on Escario St.
Joselito E. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2012
Just the basics in a new environment

new, location, friendly staff, accessible to public transportation (very easy to get a taxi), very clean
10
After a delayed flight, we were able to get our much needed food and rest. The friendly staff made sure that our check in was quick and easy. We also enjoyed its peaceful environment since the hotel is located in the innermost portion of a newly developed commercial area and food is available for 24 hours a day. We plan to stay there again in our next visit to Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In addition to the usual points of interest in Cebu, we were able to go whale shark (butanding) watching in Oslob, just bus ride going there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07