Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Red Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hallway Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Janet T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre

Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
7.3
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.
Beverly L. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
right in the center of cebu

great location, affordable and restaurants in the compound
6.7
Thumbs up.
Kara M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable and Comfortable

Location, Good Food and Large Room
9.3
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.
Sherylyn B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Tight but affordable stay and centrally located

Centrally located, comfy bed, affordable
7.7
We were a group of 9 travelling also with a PWD. We chose this hotel because aside from it's great location, there was no need for stairs/elevators because it was all in one floor. There was only a slight step up to the doors but manageable. The rooms and bathrooms were quite small, though. There was free but weak wifi. I had to use the computer at the reception to print our tickets and the charge was 10 pesos per page. We will be staying here again.
Roxanne B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Nice place and good service

Prompt response on request
6.7
Good experience. Accommodating staff. Fast service. Great location with restaurants in the vicinity.
Restaurant Tip: try the zubochon lechon and the pasta in portos is great.
Chon H. Groups Macau, September 21, 2012
Value for money

Cheap and convenient
7.3
I was there at Cebu for two days only and chose to stay at this hotel Overall it is a good choice if you wish to just have an accommodation , it is cheap and easily access to other attractions such as SM mall, Megallan s cross, etc But there are not many restaurants around, perhaps this is Cebu ...
Peter A. Groups Denmark, September 16, 2012
Absolutely okay rooms and a smiley reception

Easy to find and gooood restaurant by the Escario road!
7
great hotel for a single night in cebu city. easy to get to and also quite close to a large mall and northern bus station.
Daniel D. Groups Portugal, August 30, 2012
Good hotel for an overnight stay

Comfortable beds, price
6.7
We were 3 people and needed an hotel just for one night. Escario hotel was a good option. The beds are quite small for more than one people, but for one night its fine. As the hotel is quite, many taxi drivers do not know it.
Edgar C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Worth it with the price you pay

Good location; restaurants are near the area; clean
8
The hotel is clean and there is a free wifi access. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The room is quite small but given the price that you paid, it is already worth it. There are few restaurants near the place such as MCDO and bumble bee tea. You could request a taxi from the concierge in case you need one.
Kareen P. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quiet
9
staff are really helpful. the hotel gave a feeling of home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Red RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Orange RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - HallwayEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05