Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - View Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Garden Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Wei W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Business travelers France, April 29, 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5.3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Couples Canada, March 21, 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7.7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Couples Poland, March 20, 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8.3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8.7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Christian J. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Room interiorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ViewEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - InteriorEscario Central Hotel Cebu - GardenEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06