or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esen Hotel

Hocapasa District Orhaniye Avenue No.40-42, Sirkeci, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Esen hotel Esen Hotel Istanbul - Lobby Esen Hotel Istanbul - Reception Esen Hotel Istanbul - Suite Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Family Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Double Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Twin room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom Esen Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom Esen Hotel Istanbul - Suite Room View Esen Hotel Istanbul - Double Room View
Esen Hotel Istanbul - View Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Surroundings Esen Hotel Istanbul - Exterior Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - Bathroom Esen Hotel Istanbul - Guest Room Esen Hotel Istanbul - View
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Valerie R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
great little hotel...

very clean , great location, helpful staff
8
Very nice budget hotel in great central location. Clean rooms (a bit small but adequate for solo budget traveler). Very helpful & sincere staff. I will stay there again if i am ever again in Istanbul.
Haitham A. Groups Egypt, June 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there

close to wherever you want to go to. / hospitality / economical
8.3
Mercy R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
very clean rooms & toilet

clean, close to major attractions & transport, friendly staff
8.7
The location was excellent, close to tram stations and the metro. centrally located, you can reach most of the major attractions by foot. the local restaurants around the hotel have superb food. the economy room we booked was very tidy, clean, cozy especially the toilet in our room was super clean and cute! the staff were very accomodating & friendly and can speak english well.
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great location

Great location
6.3
Great location
Lamyaa A. Business travelers Egypt, May 14, 2014
nice, fast trip to Istanbule

great location, good breakfast, and helpful staff
7.3
Fadhel M. Business travelers Bahrain, April 21, 2014
good location

location,value of cost and breackfast
8
good location easy to access to all Istanbul attraction
Ayse T. Solo travelers Turkey, June 6, 2014
zeer goede locatie, behulpzaam

locatie, rust, geen straatlawaai
8.3
zeer behulpzaam, propere bedden, goed gelegen
Azuma Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2014
どこへ行くのも便利

スタッフ・場所・周辺にレストランも多い
7
 場所・スタッフは最高。ただ部屋はとても狭い。ベットから落ちそうになり目が覚めた。エレベータがないので荷物が大変。シングルの部屋だったが、窓の外は非常階段で1日中厚いカーテンを引いていた。とても不気味だった。
Hermes L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2014
地點無可挑剔,可惜吵雜,房間功能性不足

地點相當優越,景點近在咫尺,飲食一應具全
3.7
我這次總共住了9晚,每晚都睡不好,因為飯店位置太棒,可是時常有車輛經過,我的房間僅在2樓,首當其衝.窗戶的位置的樓下剛好是飯店大門,開關門聲也讓我難以入眠. 飯店員工的豪邁,讓他們在深夜交談的時候忘記時候已晚,嘈雜的聲音變成我這段期間最難以忍受的東西
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esen Hotel IstanbulEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Esen hotelEsen Hotel Istanbul - LobbyEsen Hotel Istanbul - ReceptionEsen Hotel Istanbul - Suite RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Family RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Double RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Twin roomEsen Hotel Istanbul - BathroomEsen Hotel Istanbul - BathroomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Suite Room ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - Double Room ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - SurroundingsEsen Hotel Istanbul - ExteriorEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - BathroomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - BathroomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - Guest RoomEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - ViewEsen Hotel Istanbul - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04