or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa

Barangay Tawala, Panglao, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa View from the Beach Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa Bathtub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Swimming Pool Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Interior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Bathroom Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - View Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Interior
Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Suite Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Hot Tub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining at Lantawan Restaurant Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Handuraw Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Mini Library at the Front Office Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining by the Beach
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
beautiful place and staff are accomodating

ambience and food
9
eskaya is very peaceful, relaxing and beautiful. it is best for honeymooners. the food is good and the staff is easy to talk with. anything you want and need you can find there. definitely we will go back in eskaya if we need to take a rest and hav a meaningful vacation.
Arlene A. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Prefect Escapade

the resort, staff, beach, amenities, everything
9.7
I had a great great time. So far, that's the best rest day I have ever had this year! :)
Paulo S. Solo travelers Portugal, March 18, 2012
Beautiful place, nice infinity pool

Infinity pool and private beach
8.7
Very close to the airport. Nice cottages and wonderfull decoration. Very clean and with outdoor bath. One of the best stays in bohol.
Manfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2012
Great place!

Beautiful villa, good service and good food
7.3
Good service but not on 5 star level except for Eugene, who is by far the best waiter of the resort. Congratulatinons!
Michael B. Groups Netherlands, January 26, 2012
Great hotel, great view and friendly staff

Friendly staff, infinity pool, luxurious villa's
8
Point to improve is the slow service at the bar and in the restaurant, plus the expensive food and drinks. With these pricesit is better to rent a scooter and go out for dinner and cocktails in alona beach (10 min away)and that's a pity.
Jennifer T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
A world class resort both in amenities and service

Very private and romantic for couples, but also warm and wholesome for families. best part is being upgraded to Balai3.
9.7
the resort is expensive but its worth it. the place is at par with other world class resorts abroad. the villas are really big and beautiful.my husband and i was able to relax. the facilities are modern and well-maintained. the personnel are very efficient and nice. its a place i can recommend to friends. im definitely going back to eskaya.
Francis I. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Intimate resort with accommodating staff

Rooms were spacious and very private, staff were friendly, guests were pampered with great service
9.7
In terms of service, ambiance and spacious hotel rooms Eskaya excellently delivered in all of these. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and we ourselves will also go back.
Jane R. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2011
relaxing, private resort

villa's, pool, services
9.3
it was such a lovely resort best for relaxing time. it is so private and the staff was so friendly. it's just a bit pricey but me and my partner really enjoyed our stay.
Chen Y. Groups China, October 28, 2011
Wonderful hotel with excellent service

The hotel has the best facilities and best service. The Vila and everything are beautiful
9.3
i enjoyed my stay. we got a warming welcome when we got to the hotel. all the front office staffs were outside, standing by to welcome our arrival. the villa was just beautiful and well facilicated. the view is breath taking. the service was outstanding. the staff even rolled down the curtains and get the bed ready when evening was coming. the hotel had been very considerate.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is nice and quite place with nice facilities
Aaron K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
Excellent Property and People

The pool, spa and customer service.
9.3
Everything was perfect at the resort and we had an amazing time! Highly recommended for honeymoons and romantic getaways.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter (very cheap per day) and explore the island on your own leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa BoholEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa View from the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ViewEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Suite RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Hot TubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - EntranceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining at Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Handuraw SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Mini Library at the Front OfficeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining by the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - The VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachfrontEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dive ShopEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Food and BeveragesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balcony/TerraceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B04