Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa

Barangay Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Family Villa View from the Beach Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Family Villa Bathtub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Swimming Pool Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Interior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Bathroom Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - View Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Interior
Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Suite Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Hot Tub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Entrance Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dining at Lantawan Restaurant Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Handuraw Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Mini Library at the Front Office Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dining by the Beach
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

The beach
7.7
We enjoyed the place so much especially the kids.. Beach view is amazing.. The staff was great. Too friendly.. It's just abit pricey.. But over all it's nice..
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
beautiful place and staff are accomodating

ambience and food
9
eskaya is very peaceful, relaxing and beautiful. it is best for honeymooners. the food is good and the staff is easy to talk with. anything you want and need you can find there. definitely we will go back in eskaya if we need to take a rest and hav a meaningful vacation.
Report this review
Arlene A. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Prefect Escapade

the resort, staff, beach, amenities, everything
9.7
I had a great great time. So far, that's the best rest day I have ever had this year! :)
Report this review
Paulo S. Solo travelers Portugal, March 18, 2012
Beautiful place, nice infinity pool

Infinity pool and private beach
8.7
Very close to the airport. Nice cottages and wonderfull decoration. Very clean and with outdoor bath. One of the best stays in bohol.
Report this review
Manfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2012
Great place!

Beautiful villa, good service and good food
7.3
Good service but not on 5 star level except for Eugene, who is by far the best waiter of the resort. Congratulatinons!
Report this review
Michael B. Groups Netherlands, January 26, 2012
Great hotel, great view and friendly staff

Friendly staff, infinity pool, luxurious villa's
8
Point to improve is the slow service at the bar and in the restaurant, plus the expensive food and drinks. With these pricesit is better to rent a scooter and go out for dinner and cocktails in alona beach (10 min away)and that's a pity.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
A world class resort both in amenities and service

Very private and romantic for couples, but also warm and wholesome for families. best part is being upgraded to Balai3.
9.7
the resort is expensive but its worth it. the place is at par with other world class resorts abroad. the villas are really big and beautiful.my husband and i was able to relax. the facilities are modern and well-maintained. the personnel are very efficient and nice. its a place i can recommend to friends. im definitely going back to eskaya.
Report this review
Francis I. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Intimate resort with accommodating staff

Rooms were spacious and very private, staff were friendly, guests were pampered with great service
9.7
In terms of service, ambiance and spacious hotel rooms Eskaya excellently delivered in all of these. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and we ourselves will also go back.
Report this review
Jane R. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2011
relaxing, private resort

villa's, pool, services
9.3
it was such a lovely resort best for relaxing time. it is so private and the staff was so friendly. it's just a bit pricey but me and my partner really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Chen Y. Groups China, October 28, 2011
Wonderful hotel with excellent service

The hotel has the best facilities and best service. The Vila and everything are beautiful
9.3
i enjoyed my stay. we got a warming welcome when we got to the hotel. all the front office staffs were outside, standing by to welcome our arrival. the villa was just beautiful and well facilicated. the view is breath taking. the service was outstanding. the staff even rolled down the curtains and get the bed ready when evening was coming. the hotel had been very considerate.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is nice and quite place with nice facilities
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao IslandEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Family Villa View from the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Family Villa BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Presidential Suite BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ViewEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Suite RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Hot TubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - EntranceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dining at Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Handuraw SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Mini Library at the Front OfficeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dining by the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - The VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BeachfrontEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dive ShopEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balcony/TerraceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05