or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa

Barangay Tawala, Panglao, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa View from the Beach Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa Bathtub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Balcony Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Swimming Pool Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Interior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Bathroom Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - View Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Interior
Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Suite Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest Room Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Hot Tub Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining at Lantawan Restaurant Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Handuraw Spa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Mini Library at the Front Office Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining by the Beach
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2011
amazing ,lovely and charming

everything in the hotel is perfect
10
It was an amazing stay.Everything is perfect and clean. The staff are SUPER polite and helpful. simply put, everything was beyond expectations
Jack K. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Lovely rooms and friendly staff.

Very romantic.
9
Spotless all around, very nice garden, excellent swimming pool, the only negative comment the food menu can be improved.
Imie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Nice place. Nice Rooms. Peaceful.

Secluded but not much activities to do in the resort.
7
It is still one of the best resorts in Bohol after transferring to 2 hotels in the following 2 nights. Food is very expensive and serving is so few. not worth the amount paid even if they allow you dinner by the beachside.
Imie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
nice hotel.

clean and decent.
6.7
nice place but not much activities to do. isolated but food is too pricey for the servings.
Restaurant Tip: prawn mall or crab house
Imie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Nice hotel with unique style and decorations.

Isolated yet and inviting.
6.3
Nice room layout and unique concept with pool beside the room.
Restaurant Tip: eat at crab house
Clement G. Couples France, August 25, 2011
well known 5 stars in the Philippines

nice view from the villa number 12
4
we were so exited to go in the famous Eskyia hotel in Bohol, the welcoming was nice with a flower necklace and a check in in directly in the room. but after a while we notice that there in a lot of lack of maintenance in the hotel: the pool is getting old and many details in the hotel say that this definitly not a 5 stars any more. The Eskyia is now playing on his reputation but for how long??
Karen O. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
Excellent pool

Great service
8.3
Fantastic service staff. Had a great time with the island hopping, dolphin watching and snorkeling trip organized by the hotel. Great pool and nice spa. Highly recommended
Jason B. Couples Canada, July 21, 2011
Amazing villa... just a little high-priced.

Private pool and jacuzzi
8.7
We were picked up by Eskaya at another hotel nearby. We were given a warm welcome by the staff and taken to our villa. It was beautiful! Simple yet warmly decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The mosquito net somehow added to the romance. We had a private pool and jacuzzi which we used each night. The dining area by the pool is so nice during the evening. We went around 9 pm for dinner and were the only ones there. We also went to their spa. Both my girl friend and I fell asleep during the Swedish massages. They brought us evening snacks around 7 pm. Everything was so nice and beautiful, and all other places we have stayed at since are always compared to our two nights in Eskaya. The only drawback was the price of the room. Unfortunately, we probably won't be back because of the price... but we'll keep our eyes open for 75%! If you have the money, go!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The are many places to see on Bohol. We took a tour from another hotel. I think Eskaya's rates were probably much higher. There's a beach nearby called Alona... there are nice cheaper hotels there where you can book daily tours. The chocolate hills, old Spanish churches, underground cave, and island hopping are a must!
Hyejeong J. Couples South Korea, July 19, 2011
Very private and nice resort
9.7
Every so kind and good service Delicious dinner was at the beach villa with private pool was good.massage service was excellent,too Really want to visit again someday
Suthat A. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2011
Nice room but limited activities

Clean and comfortable room which has 4 stars quality.
6.3
The beach is muddy, cannot swim and do water activity. Overpriced as no in house facility to do any activity. The promotion is not real as we have to pay for breakfast. Requested for a late check out before hands but not getting a cooperation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cannot do any activity in the resort, need to spend extra money to go out island hopping and swimming in other places. Please plan your trips with having the local tour as the hotel provides too expensive tours. They should provide them free as the room rate is already overpriced. Ensure that you look at the promo as I miss to look at the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa BoholEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa View from the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Family Villa BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BalconyEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Presidential Suite BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ViewEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - InteriorEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Suite RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balai Type 2 Swimming Pool & Whirlpool Bath Villa Guest RoomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Hot TubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - EntranceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining at Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Handuraw SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Mini Library at the Front OfficeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dining by the BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - The VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Lantawan RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachfrontEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - King BedEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BathtubEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BathroomEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Dive ShopEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SurroundingsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Food and BeveragesEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balcony/TerraceEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C08