or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esperia Palace Hotel

22, Stadiou, Omonia, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Esperia Palace Hotel
Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Lobby Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Ballroom Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Restaurant Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Interior
Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Suite Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Lobby Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - View Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Lobby Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Ballroom Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Ballroom Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Restaurant Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - Buffet
Area: Omonia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2010
got better

breakfast buffet was very good
7
I was first checked into a very old room that looked very different to the photos on the internet, though once i had called reception we were able to swap at no cost. The room we ended up in was reverbished and much nicer.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi in reception
Claudia C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2010
Hotel in Athens

near to Acropolis & museum. Wihtin walking distance, breakfast is good
8
Hotel is reachable by Metro from Athens airport. It also near the Acropolis, museum and shops, i.e. within walking distance. Hotel breakfast is good. The view of our room is great! Can see acropolis from the balcony in the room. Lift in the hotel is rather small. Room rate is reasonable. I would recommend to friends to stay.
Claudia C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2010
Hotel in Athens

Location
7
Hotel location is fantastic. From Athens airport, hotel is reachable by Metro. Getting out from the metro station (cant remember the station name) turn left and walk straight, you will be reaching the hotel less than 3 minutes. The hotel is also near Acropolis, museum, famous square and shops - within walking distance. Hotel breakfast is good. The view of our room is great! Can see acropolis from the balcony. Lift in the hotel is rather small. Should consider to upgrade. Hotel room rate is reasonable for its locality. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Craig L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2010
In Town

The Location of this hotel is fantastic
7
This is one of thos hotel that is good enough to get by but not fantastic, the price i paid was real cheap, i stayed on a sunday and everything in Athens was shut, i mean everything. The hotel itself was a little dated but comfortable
Shopping Tip: Go the plaka near by for a good night out
Emile P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
For location only

Location in central Athens
6.7
Average experience but great location in central Athens.
Chong C. Couples Australia, May 10, 2010
Best Western Esperia Palace Hotel

delicious breakfast with some variety each day, free fast internet, superb location-just steps from metro (Panepistimio)
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay, appreciating the safe, convenient location the most, as well as good service and condition of room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its completely walkable from the hotel to Plaka, there is lots to see along the way
Natsuki S. Groups Japan, July 1, 2010
快適でした

設備、立地
9
シンタグマ広場に近く、どこへ行くにも便利でした。 部屋も広々としていて快適です。 朝食の種類も豊富で満足できました。
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2010
ロケーションはとてもいい

ホテルのロケーションは地下鉄にも近いし、繁華街にも近く便利でした。周りも比較的治安もよく、安心して滞在できました。
7.7
良いホテルだったと思います。朝食もよいですし、ホテルの部屋もよく、ロケーションも地下鉄にも繁華街にもちかく、まわりの治安もよく、ほっとして滞在できるホテルでした。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esperia Palace Hotel Athens - ExteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - LobbyEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - BallroomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - RestaurantEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Suite RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - LobbyEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - ViewEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - LobbyEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - BallroomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - BallroomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/CafeEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - RestaurantEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - BuffetEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Suite RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - LobbyEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Guest RoomEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - InteriorEsperia Palace Hotel Athens - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Esperia Palace Hotel, Athens

AS-AGWEB-3B06