or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Lounge Bar Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Tony M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
enjoyable

service, location, atmosphere
9
wonderful
Karen B. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, well situated, Attractive
9.3
Very comfortable
Jasmine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
A very memorable and fun stay

location, valet parking, friendly staff
10
A very memorable and fun stay with my sister.The whole atmosphere of Fremantle day and night was amazing. A fantastic location and a beautiful hotel to stay in . We will definately be back
Tan E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Very good and friendly staff

Location, comfort and near to Beach and park
7.7
V were allow to extend 2 hours for check out. That s sound good! Friendly staff.
Francis D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Excellent location ..nice clean, value for money

Location, cleanliness, good size room
6.7
Jeremy L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
laid back

Friendly and helpful staff, great bar, peaceful and quiet location
9
Prompt in answering email enquiries, and the staff go the extra mile in helping the hotel guests (they helped me with my problematic Vodafone pre-paid sim service). Friendly bartenders.
John S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
relaxing

great food & service
8
the only thing I think could be improved on is when you stay for extra nights our rooms could be tidy up early than 4oclock in the afternoon. this makes it uncomfortable for the cleaners and us..........
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
n/a

n/a
6.3
Chiaw M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
I like this hotel!

Great location, clean, friendly staffs
7.7
Great hotel with good location, walking distance to all sight seeing place, beaches, restaurant and shop. The staffs are friendly. The room is clean with basic facilities. That's would be great if the mineral is complimentary to the hotel room.
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Business stay comfort

Room service, location, cleanliness
8.7
Very pleasant, however as I was on a business trip and left my IPhone charger behind reception weren't helpful. Phoned housekeeping as I also left my hairspray behind, not helpful. Room service was fast, friendly staff. On check out was greeted by a young man who I had to ask almost everything twice as he mumbled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Lounge BarEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01