or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Pradcharkorn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle

Location, location, location
8.3
Excellent location within walking distance to Fremantle market and Fremantle Fishing Boat Harbour
Wui Y. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
great location

location, balcony, friendly staff
8.3
Elisha W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location, big room & pool area
9
While we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I'd suggest you don't plan on utilising the gym facilities - very cramped and most of the equipment was not operational
Jeanette L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
good location

location , bed , staff performance
7
The shower is a health hazard, the toilet dribbled during the night.
Lorelei M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stat

Good location. Very clean room & bathroom
7.3
Enjoyable
Ruth C. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Not suitable for a family

We didn't have to pay for it. My mum did.
6.7
We've stayed before and had a great experience, that's why we chose to stay again. However , we were advised to get the superior room plus a pull out bed. The room was way to cramped for a family of five. The bathroom facilities were unsuitable for the three children as there was no bath. Made wash time extremely hard espesially with a baby. Don't think anyone took any notice of who or how many was staying. Probably won't stay there next year. Quite disappointed.
Yann H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Perfect location.

Location, location, location.
8.7
This hotel has perfect location, near to all tourists attractions and restaurants.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Fremantle Frolic

Located in midst of lively restarant and bar area:close to cheap all day parking ($Aus 8.00); walking distance to Rottnest Island ferry terminal
8.7
Excellent;
Margaret S. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Better than expected

Comfortable bed. Balcony. Staff friendly and efficient
9.3
I want to stay again. Best hotel stay in a long time. Lively. Good for the passing parade watchers. Staff responded quickly to my requests.
Brendan W. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Freo weekend

Location, location, location
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. Pity about the lobby bar closing so early. Unusual for a hotel of this standard. Great location and comfy spacious room with great balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B05