Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Jerome P. Families with older children France, June 30, 2014
Short but sweet

Good location, nice bar, pleasant dining area
7
We had a very short stay (only a few hours) as we arrived around 4pm and left around 3am, so no time to try the breakfast. Service was efficient, the room was clean and the bathroom was nice. Free Wifi was a nice touch, and we had a good time at the bar. The surroundings are pleasant.
Casey S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff clean rooms great food.

The restaurant was great as we're the staff. The rooms were nice and clean.
9.7
I very much enjoyed it. Our heater did break down letting a weird smell out but the staff handled it really well by giving us breakfast the next day.
Gary M. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, staff
9
very good
Meng H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Parking was not free!

Valet parking was way too expensive! Nearest parking was consider far in a raining condition. Hotel staffs did even offer umbrella for you to walk and pay parking fee.
5.7
Room was good. Parking was expensive. There is no complentary water. In room self make coffee of good quality.
Pauline M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Centrally located!

Good location, fast wifi, good rooms
7.7
5 mins walk to Fremantle market. Nearest parking is by hour. Valet parking overnight by hotel is AUD29+. Lift is with card access which is good. Bar downstairs is quite noisy. Hotel needs to have a desk to help travellers with elderly and kids with the luggages.
Hongmin Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
easy access to nearby attractions

good location, friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
9.3
wonderful. we will go back again if we are in perth
Amanda S. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
Great place to stay, my son loved the skatepark

Comfort, location, value for money
8.3
Great, loved the location, close to huge array of restaurants and cafe's, movie theatre around the corner and awesome skate park on the esplanade which my 13yr son loved! All within walking distance
David M. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Location, location and the location
8.3
Excellent central location to explore Fremantle and everything it has to offer
Amy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Kids enjoyed skateboarding and playground in front

Breakfast, valet, location
8.7
Debbie Z. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
very enjoyable

the spa bath in our room was huge; wide range of food at breakfast buffet; comfortable bed
8.3
Really enjoyed our time there and will return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08