or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Sebastian G. Families with young children Luxembourg, February 23, 2015
Na

Location and staff
8.7
Absolutely Great
Sen Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Enjoyable stay, good/convenient location.

both luxurious inside and outside. Great location, close to train/food/ferry/small city/theater
10
it's was very enjoyable, would recommend it to friends who are traveling to Fremantle.
Robert G. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2015
Esplanade Hotel - Fremantle

Close to River - close to interesting walks - close to Museums
5.7
Reasonable. We re-used our towels every day - but the airing arrangements did not allow the towels to dry properly - hanging on a hook is not satisfactory - towel rails are needed. At certain times - it took some considerable time to retrieve our vehicle from the parking arrangements. Pleasant furniture and comfortable bed.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Wasnt as good as i thougt it would be. Disappointi

location, appearance, friendliness
6
Stay was pleasant but totally turned off by the state of the hallway and room carpet. It looked water stained and dirty. Also the balcony didnt have sun cover.
Julie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Enjoyed my stay here beautiful hotel rooms good

Facilities
9
Loved it was a treat for me as backpacking and fulfilled my need for a little luxury
Julie R. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2015
Great location and lovely place

the location, the lovely hotel itself and plenty of room
9
We loved our stay as it was perfect, so close to everything we wanted. The room was nice an spacious and we had good service from staff, also we had a pool view which was great and nice and quiet. Food was lovely. Would recommend staying at this hotel and if we are ever in Freemantle again would definitely stay again.
Linda H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Great place to stay in Fremantle. Good room standard & facilities.
Paul S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Esplanade Fremantle

Location, location, location
5.7
We dined at the restaurant and had a $48 porterhouse, quite frankly I have had better $15 steaks in pubs. We had drinks in the main bar area and the service was dysfunctional. After 4 days I formed an opinion that there was an air of aloofness amongst the staff which probably reflects the management culture. The location however is fantastic and very convenient.
Christopher D. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Summer break

The pools and proximity to great places to visit in Fremantle
8.7
Pradcharkorn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle

Location, location, location
8.3
Excellent location within walking distance to Fremantle market and Fremantle Fishing Boat Harbour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07