Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 431 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Great location in the centre of Freemantle

Architecture, room, location
8
I would recommend using the valet parking rather than trying to find a parking space
Report this review
Matthew S. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Review

Location
5.7
Report this review
David L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
A good hotel with excellent staff and location.

Location, service and efficiency,
9
It was overall a good stay. During my stay, Paul the hotel manager was very helpful in trying to accommodate me and my 3 children into 1 hotel room. Even though the hotel was fully booked, he managed to work his magic and provided us with an extra bed. Thank you , Paul!
Report this review
Gaynor J. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Esplanade Hotel

Proximity, facilities and cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
Excellent service

Service, Staff friendliness, Location and Comfort
10
Report this review
Howard J. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Fantastic five night stay

Well presented property. Comfortable room and bed and the staff were brilliant
9
Report this review
Justine C. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Esplanade review

Bed comfort location
8.3
Report this review
Helen V. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2015
Great hotel except

Room, pool, location
8
Stay was great, except that the valet Parker decide to take our car keys home, which meant that the family time we had planned on Sunday wasn't able to happen as we were waiting to see where the keys were and then my husband had to waste time coming home and finding spare keys and bring another car down for us. We had our keys finally delivered after 4pm that afternoon..
Report this review
Jasmine K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Paying too much for nothing great

Centrally located. Convenient to various places.
5.3
Report this review
Desiree K. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
First timers

comfortable bed and linen, good breakfast buffet, good valet parking service
6.3
guest relations chap was hard to understand and he didn't explain that breakfast finished at 10am. we only at 10mins for b/fast the next morning. the outgoing guest relations officer tried to charge me for the room again when I had already paid via Agoda. couldn't get served at adjoining bar after 15mins at counter, so we left.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F04