Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location
Taking advice from previous reviews, we took a taxi from the airport to the hotel thus avoiding the hassle of parking rates and rental car fees. Since the hotel is in s great location, everything in Freemantle is within walking distance so our choice was a good one. Check-in was quick and the staff were excellent. The hotel room was clean and well kept. The hallway carpets are in need of a good cleaning or replacing, but that was all we could fault. With so many choices we chose to eat out versus eating at the hotel for a Buffett. All in all, we would return.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Melanie B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Accomodated us with early reservation. Friendly staff and very heloful
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Albert T. from Luxembourg
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious, good value hotel in freemantle
Highly recommended for the price
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Yeong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice location and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hui T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel is 10 mins walk from fremantle market and we enjoyed the warm pool in the cool weather.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Maria T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Business stay
Great hotel in the area. No hotel parking but plenty of public paid parking across the street. Comfortable bed and good size room. Will stay again for next business trips.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ng L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Family Break
Location of Hotel is great and within walking distance to shops and eateries. Room size is ok and has a balcony where we can sit out on better weather. There's a nearby park where kids can play too!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Chimene W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed but not with the Hotel but Agoda
We were put in a disabled room and my husband burnt his back on the shower due to leaning on the tap that was meant for disabled persons.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Wee Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Coral G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Average
The room was quite nice but certainly no worth $319. Wouldn't have minded if the breakfast was included but had to pay extra for that and the parking. Way over the top for pricing.
Reviewed June 03, 2016