or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges

Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australia 6160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holiday Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuite Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodation Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade Park Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming pools Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Lounge Bar Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers Beach Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat Harbour Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Reception Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour Master Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Entrance Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Lobby Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden Restaurant Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Terrace Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King Room
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
good location , staff friendly

nice swimming pool and the sauna
7.7
Trisha H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Over priced for an average room. Location great

Location
6
The hotel needs a revamp.. Room was comfortable but basic.. for what we paid... Room amenities were basic.. not even any robes. Our mini bar had been used (Vodka bottle was filled with water), I reported this as soon as we checked in, but wasn't fixed or recorded so had to make sure at check out we weren't charged. Check out was ridiculously slow, 45 minutes from lining up to receiving car from valet, and we checked out early to avoid this.
Wiwat L. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Only Good location. The bed is smaller than 3 feet. No complementary bottle water. No free car park.
Ross D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
3 day holiday in Fremantle

Location, Room,
6.3
My great disappointment & frustration relates to damage to my car whilst in the care of Rydges & their Valet drivers. Whilst damage is small I will be out of pocket by $1200.00 . The hotel would have insurance cover for this but i have not received any communication from them despite my email to them on Wednesday 23 Jul .This cost is a big premium to pay on top of my Room & Valet parking charges. Are you able to help with my problem.
Lian H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Neat, clean and near to eateries and shopping area
8.3
Very nice and historical look hotel. Great location and easy accessible to many eateries and restaurant. The hotel is also near to many places of interest and the staff are also friendly. There is also valet parking but is quite expensive (around Aus 30).
Jennifer R. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Not as expected.

Nearby to amenities and parks. Clean Feel save
7
Pleasant and it's easy to any food place. Staff is polite but not friendly.
David W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, staff,pool
8
Very pleasant.
Nathan S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel, terrible valet system

Location, Restaurant and Function Rooms
6.3
The hotel was fine to stay at, nothing extraordinary. A terrible valet service upon checkout left a bad image in my head.
Joanna C. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Relaxing fun

Close to everything. Lots of food to choose from
8.3
Excellent hotel.
Jerome P. Families with older children France, June 30, 2014
Short but sweet

Good location, nice bar, pleasant dining area
7
We had a very short stay (only a few hours) as we arrived around 4pm and left around 3am, so no time to try the breakfast. Service was efficient, the room was clean and the bathroom was nice. Free Wifi was a nice touch, and we had a good time at the bar. The surroundings are pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges PerthEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Business accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Holiday accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Suite RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Couples holidayEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Modern ensuiteEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Family accommodationEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Overlooking Esplanade ParkEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Resort-style outdoor swimming poolsEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine Lounge BarEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Bathers BeachEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Fishing Boat HarbourEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - ReceptionEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - The Harbour MasterEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - EntranceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - LobbyEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Atrium Garden RestaurantEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Marine TerraceEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Executive King RoomEsplanade Hotel Fremantle – by Rydges Perth - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07