or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Esplanade Resort and Spa

1 Esplanade, Kalimna, Lakes Entrance, Australia 3909 (Show on map)

Book now!

Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby Attraction Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby Attraction Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby Attraction Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby Attraction Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Balcony/Terrace Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Bathroom Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Tennis Court Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Recreational Facilities Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room
Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming Pool Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming Pool Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Exterior Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Bathroom Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming Pool Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Restaurant Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room
Area: Kalimna Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Lisa V. Families with older children New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Lovely comfortable room with everything provided!

Great room set up with all we required, lovely pool area for the kids and all very affordable.
9
It was easy and comfortable.
Kai C. Groups China, September 20, 2014
Very good location, provide everything in the room

Lovation and facilities
8.7
Very good
Bobby B. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
hotel review - positive

in room facilities; room presentation; hotel facilities
9
Very good
Choon J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Fantastic apartment with great view

Clean and complete with facilities. We arrive late but hotel staff was still there.
9.7
We arrive very late so did get to enjoy a lot facilities there such as the jacuzzi. There is TV in very room and the hotel is exceptional clean.
David W. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
comfortable apartment hotel.

apartment well equipped, was very clean (apart from old carpet stains) and comfortable (apart from hard, cheap pillows).
7.3
Our stay was reasonably good. The main problem was that it only provided a standard double bed with very hard pillows.
Haeryong K. Families with young children South Korea, May 5, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, confy, location
7.7
Stayed only 1 night Conforable enough to stay with a little boy Good location
Alister W. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Disappointing

The view but couldnt see it
6.7
After staying at this hotel 3 times now and requesting that I stay in a room facing the beach and perferably on a higher level, i receieved none of my requests, again! The first time I stayed with this hotel I was given a room facing the beach however on level 1. Since then, even after requesting, I have been put in a room around the back which is loud from car noise. I am disappointed that they don't recognise my loyality and I will now look to alternate accomodation whilst travelling to Lakes Entrance on business. As a side note, I am loyal to my other hotels in other towns and they are loyal to me. I more often than not receive upgrades and coorporate rates. For example, Mantra and Peppers, Quest Echuca and Quest Albury are a few that often upgrade me and give corporate rates.
June S. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
fantastic apartment with nice indoor pool

well equipped kitchen indoor heated pool cleanliness
8.7
Overall, it was great. Love the indoor heated pool as though it was drizzling, we could still swim without feeling cold. Kitchen well equipped with dishwasher. There's also washer but too bad there's no dryer. Hotel comes with free Wi-Fi but strange thing was you need a different password for each login device and you have to get the password from the reception which was rather inconvenient.
Susannah H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Second visit as good as true first

Swimming pools, nice rooms, parking
7.7
Lovely. Nice rooms with easy access to all facilities.
Lida D. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
very nice, exceeding expectation

design, all-inclusive, convenience
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Esplanade Resort and Spa Lakes EntranceEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby AttractionEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby AttractionEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby AttractionEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Nearby AttractionEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Balcony/TerraceEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - BathroomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Tennis CourtEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Recreational FacilitiesEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming PoolEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming PoolEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - ExteriorEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - BathroomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Swimming PoolEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - RestaurantEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest RoomEsplanade Resort and Spa Lakes Entrance - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04