arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 536 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Ayesha B.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.

Sim N.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Christopher C.
United States
August 31, 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

Carsten H.
Germany
August 28, 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...

Ian T.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance

Ian T.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.

EunJung Y.
South Korea
August 26, 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.

Nam D.
Singapore
August 24, 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.

Shoo L.
Singapore
August 08, 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.

Hue N.
Vietnam
August 08, 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel