or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, June 12, 2013
as always a pleasure

clean, superb staff, good deal
8.7
always a pleasure to stay in the heart of vietnam with the essence group.
Ravi B. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Good city hotel

amazing customer service
8.7
Excellent service from best English speaking staff we met in our travels in Vietnam, attentive staff even in the great restaurant. good location as Hanoi easy to walk around.
Melissa D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Enjoyable! Staff were friendly and helpful

Staff, food and location
9.3
Danielle A. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Excellent service & quality, exceeded expectations

Staff friendliness, excellent service & high quality of hotel
9.7
We stayed for 1 night at Essence after reading the reviews and were not disappointed. It exceeded our expectations, the staff were amazing, they went out of their way to assist us & were so lovely - they really made it a joy to stay there. Our room was very luxurious, it even had a laptop (& free Internet) which was a great touch. We would definitely stay there again.
Debbie N. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2013
Fantastic

Service comfort value
10
Amy G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Great service

Service, food, bed!
9.7
Great stay, staff were amazing and the cafe is one of the best in Hanoi so we just ate continually!
Andrea W. Couples Germany, June 1, 2013
Nice

good location for shopping
8.3
friendly stuff, great location in the heart of Hanoi
Savindri T. Groups Sri Lanka, May 30, 2013
Great stay! 10/10

Best customer service, Great food, Nice rooms
9
My stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel was one of the best stays I have had in a hotel, period. The hotel staff were extremely courteous and always went out of their way to help us with anything we needed during our stay, whether it be extra coffee at breakfast or providing us with directions to tourist attractions. The rooms at Essence Hanoi can be compared to that of a 5 star hotel and are above and beyond the money that you pay for them in terms of comfort and amenities. The restaurant is one of the best ranked restaurants in Hanoi. Overall extremely enjoyable stay and I would recommend Essence Hanoi to friend and family in a heartbeat.
Itai G. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
excellent hotel

staff, location, clean
10
amazing service. staff is beyond superb
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Unbelievable service!

Fantastic customer service and clean, modern rooms at a great price
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntranceEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dining tableEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Vietnamese food cornerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dining areaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Dining tableEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Family - dining tableEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Decoration in the foyerEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Souvenir corner

Customer Reviews - Essence Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08