or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa

132 Hung Vuong Street, Hoi An Ancient Town, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Room with Balcony Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Connecting With Balcony & Poll View Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Connecting Room With Balcony & Pool View Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Connecting Room With Balcony & Poll View Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities
Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Facilities Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Feliz Bar Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Feliz Bar Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Fitness Room
Area: Hoi An Ancient Town Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Leslie C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
irs ok for the money

laundry across the road
7.3
It was friendly and ok for the price.
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Ha Na in Hoi An!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
9
Nice hotel to stay in, no complaints, but not the same level of friendliness/service we received at the Essence Hotel in Hanoi, which was outstanding.
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
A Perfect Stay

Cleanliness, Staff, Modernity
9.7
I came to Hoi An with my wife after we got married in the US. We booked a stay at the Essence after hearing great things about it, and we were so happy we did. I booked the deluxe room but arrived quite early (9AM), and was given the option to upgrade to the Honeymoon Suite for only 15 USD, which was quite convenient given our recent marriage. We upgraded and moved right into the suite and everything was perfect. Quite literally roses, chocolates, a jacuzzi tub and lovely surroundings; the stay was magical. Thumbs up to Essence and a great recommendation to others… and the breakfast was awesome as well!
용범 김. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2014
hoian stay

near to the ancient town. good facility. good staffs.
10
I want to come back to this hotel in near future.
Trevor B. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
great little hotel

service is outstanding. Good location. great value
9.7
Second time here... Fab
Richard O. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Everything, everything, everything
10
Awesome place. Great hotel, fantastic pool for the kids and pool table and grounds. Free bikes for use of guests. Friendly staff great food. Coming back here!
Thomas C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2014
Family visit

Staff, location,hassle free
9.3
Excellent
Linda D. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Great place to stay

Food, location,service
10
Awesome place we will definitely be back
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Excellence in Essence

Comfort, staff helpfulness and food
10
This was a fantastic hotel for everything! Could not fault it!
Angel B. Couples Spain, September 21, 2014
An awesome little spot 5 min from town

People, Itself, Possibilities
9.7
Stay was awesome, the staff will always look to help you, always with a smile and always giving you the best option. The hotel is 3 minutes biking from downtown, and the facilities are just amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Essence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi AnEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Room with BalconyEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Connecting With Balcony & Poll ViewEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Family Connecting Room With Balcony & Pool ViewEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Connecting Room With Balcony & Poll ViewEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - FacilitiesEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Feliz BarEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Feliz BarEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Fitness RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Fitness RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Fitness RoomEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorEssence Hoi An Hotel & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02