Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Essence Serviced Apartments

541 Rode Road, Chermside, Brisbane, Australia 4032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Studio Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Studio Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room
Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Next door to Prince Charles & Holy Spirit Hospital Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area
Area: Chermside Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Family Holiday

I liked the security, location and free wi fi
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. It was close to everything we needed.
Report this review
Jim S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Long Week End

Closeness to Hospital, Closeness to Shopping Centre, Ease to find
6.3
I have previously stayed at this facility. I rebooked because of the close proximity to the hospital. I feel the room has good facilities but the sofa/sofa bed has definitely seen its day. It is so uncomfortable to sit in and my previous visit I had to sleep on it and it was not a pleasurable night at all..... I would advise updating your sofa's to a standard sofa and maybe buy some stand alone rollaway beds that can be put in the rooms if required. When you have had surgery trying to get up and out of the sofa can compromise your stiches. I feel the rest of the unit is very useable compact and comfortable.
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Brisbane

Location Cleanliness Friendly helpful staff
10
The staff are always extremely helpful and the units are excellent and very clean. When in Brisbane our hotel of choice as it is central to everything.
Report this review
Pam M. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Awesome

New, next to prince Charles hospital, kitchen
9.7
Fantastic, all staff helpful & friendly, clean, new apartments, full sized fridge freezer, dish washer, stove, microwave, bowls of fresh fruit around the place, bbq, great outside area
Report this review
Marcelo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Stay at the best place for one night

Clean, very nice, good ammenities and good staff. The breakfast is a winner.
9.7
My stay was short but pleasureable, will be back whenever I saty in Bruisbane again for sure.
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Good

Price, tidy , staff
6.3
Fine
Report this review
Katelyn W. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Perfect!

Friendly Staff & Big & Clean Apartment.
9.3
Our stay was Fantastic, I highly recommend staying at the Essence Apartments and i enjoyed every minute of our stay!
Report this review
Jenni W. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2015
I am a return visitor to this property & love it!0

Room, location, staff.
10
Great, thank you.
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
Comfort and Acessibility

the rooms are a very good size, facilities are tops and it is acessible to to almost everything
8.3
We call this our home in Brisbane it is very central to everything including bus stops, shops, not too far to the city or the airport. A little noise from one of the rooms.
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Peace in a busy city

Location , Close proximity to shopping, Peacefulness
9.7
It was amazing this has become our place to stay when in Brisbane. Close to shopping and central to most places we need to go. Close to public transport and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Essence Serviced Apartments BrisbaneEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - StudioEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - StudioEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/DiningEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/DiningEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom LoungeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom LoungeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Next door to Prince Charles & Holy Spirit HospitalEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Eagle Farm Racecourse - 15 minutesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Westfield Chermside Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Doomben Racecourse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08