or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Essence Serviced Apartments

541 Rode Road, Chermside, Brisbane, Australia 4032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Studio Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Studio Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/Dining Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room
Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Next door to Prince Charles & Holy Spirit Hospital Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area
Area: Chermside Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Peace in a busy city

Location , Close proximity to shopping, Peacefulness
9.7
It was amazing this has become our place to stay when in Brisbane. Close to shopping and central to most places we need to go. Close to public transport and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Close to hospital, airport and shopping centr

Great Location: 5mins walk to nearby hospital, 10mins drive to airport and nearest shopping centre. Spacious Room: bed is a bit too soft, well equipped for cooking. Friendly staff.
7.7
Main purpose of the trip is to visit a close family member staying in the hospital right behind the hotel, therefore, location wise it's very convenient with just 3mins walk from te back door of the hotel. Since I'm staying in the hotel most of the time, will be great if there'll be meals to serve, like room service whenever I'm too tired to cook myself. Basically the room is very clean, but more detailed vacuum cleaning daily will even be better. The hotel is also very close to the Chermside Shopping Centre where you may find almost anything you want and it's a great place to hang out for shopping and food.
Kashif I. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Comfort in Chermside

Free parking and breakfast and very clean rooms.
9.7
Awesome
Adrian L. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Close to hospital

Close to Holy Spirit and gives breakfast
9
Charles A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
staff was very warm and helpful.

location was okay since its just 15mins away from the airport. the staff was incredibly very helpful esp. in every inquiry that we make.
8.3
Our stay was okay. We had a good rest and the room was very clean and almost complete with the things that we need.
Ann-Maree P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Very Welcoming

Position, Room & Staff
9.3
Our stay was just what we needed - convenient location, easy to find & very comfortable. The staff were very helpful also,
Stephen D. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Holiday Stay

Security, eas of car parking, daily room cleaning
7.3
Comfortable and quiet although the settee could do with replacing. Other facilities were quite adequate.The variety of food available at breakfast was rather limited.
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
In Essence

Staff, clean, location
9.7
I have used the apartments multiple times and always find the accommodation and staff excellent.
Jatin T. Business travelers India, September 2, 2014
Great place to live in .Very comfortable stay.

Cleaniness, comfortable rooms..great location
9.7
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a comfortable and hassle free service. A good access to The Prince Charles hospital and Holy spirit Northside hospital from the apartments.Walking distance from two main roads of the city ,Gympie road and Webster road for a quick access to Brisbane city. Courteous staff and clean rooms with adequate facilities. Overall i was satisfied with my 10 days stay at the Essence apartments . Would love to stay there again . Thanks
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
needed a close hotel to the hospital

near a hospital, hospital hospital
6.3
done the job

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Essence Serviced Apartments BrisbaneEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - StudioEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - StudioEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/DiningEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge/DiningEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom LoungeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom LoungeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Next door to Prince Charles & Holy Spirit HospitalEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Eagle Farm Racecourse - 15 minutesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Westfield Chermside Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Doomben Racecourse


AS-AGWEB-3B03