Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Essence Serviced Apartments

541 Rode Road, Chermside, Brisbane, Australia 4032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium Area Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Interior Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Interior Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Interior Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge
Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Eagle Farm Racecourse - 15 minutes Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Westfield Chermside Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Doomben Racecourse Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Chermside Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
139 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Good & Clean Apartment

Location is central within Chermside. Easy accessible to Westfield Shopping Centre. Apartment is clean and all the staffs are very approachable. However, breakfast is simple bread with butter
7.7
Good & comfortable stay. Staff very approachable & helpful. Simple breakfast of bread with spread and cereal.
Report this review
Vanessa J. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2015
Vacationer

Location facilities staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Christina F. Couples Australia, November 20, 2015
Essence Service Apartments are 10/10

Cleanliness of the room, and of the whole complex. Staff & housekeeping always had a smile on their faces & always ready to help if needed. Close to all amenities that I needed.
10
Room was super clean and well laid out. For the price it is one of the better places I've stayed in. The ladies in reception are utterly professional and a credit to the place. I will definitely book Essence Service Apartments when I need to stay in Brisbane next time.
Report this review
Maree S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2015
Short Stay

Proximaty to hospital, well appointed room, cleanliness
9
We had an enjoyable, comfortable stay at Essence. We are from western Qld and found its location easy to get to even though we are not seasoned city drivers. The room was very well appointed with kitchen/cooking facilities and was lovely and clean.
Report this review
Paul F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
n/a

n/a
4.7
Its says breakfast is from 7-9. Got there at 9, it was all put away. Staff comments were that it wasn't busy so she cleaned up earlier. Perhaps should say breakfast until 8.45! Not a happy customer.
Report this review
Sue B. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2015
Lovely and clean

Level 1: spacious bathroom: comfy bed
8.3
Everything was fantastic except the road was very busy and noisy so not good for a sleep in!
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
A convenient location

breakfast, free parking and location
7.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Family Holiday

I liked the security, location and free wi fi
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. It was close to everything we needed.
Report this review
Jim S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Long Week End

Closeness to Hospital, Closeness to Shopping Centre, Ease to find
6.3
I have previously stayed at this facility. I rebooked because of the close proximity to the hospital. I feel the room has good facilities but the sofa/sofa bed has definitely seen its day. It is so uncomfortable to sit in and my previous visit I had to sleep on it and it was not a pleasurable night at all..... I would advise updating your sofa's to a standard sofa and maybe buy some stand alone rollaway beds that can be put in the rooms if required. When you have had surgery trying to get up and out of the sofa can compromise your stiches. I feel the rest of the unit is very useable compact and comfortable.
Report this review
Wendy B. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Brisbane

Location Cleanliness Friendly helpful staff
10
The staff are always extremely helpful and the units are excellent and very clean. When in Brisbane our hotel of choice as it is central to everything.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Essence Serviced Apartments BrisbaneEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Common RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Atrium AreaEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - InteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Airport Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Eagle Farm Racecourse - 15 minutesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Westfield Chermside Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Doomben Racecourse Essence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEssence Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06