or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Estaca Bay Resort

Km. 23 Estaca, Compostela, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Beach Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Beach Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Beach Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Hotel Exterior Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Exterior Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Function Room Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Bar Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Reception Area Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Restaurant Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Dining Hall Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Facade
Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Reception Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Surroundings Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Recreation Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Recreation Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Recreation Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Surroundings Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Beach Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Exterior Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Beach Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Guest Room Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
So so hotel resort / needs upgrading

Near to highway , peaceful
6.7
We arrive around 10pm. No hot water in shower. Need to inform front desk to turn on water heater. I recommend to change the towel. Its a no no to use a BLUE towel! Its also not absorbent. I indeed using my own. We dont see if its clean or not. The bedsheets pillow case has discolored. Its not white anymore. The bed is saggy too. The room needs some renovation. But who cares, we slept quitely after a tiring day.
Graham W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Again nice to stay.

fast check in, breakfast
7.7
Very pleasant but they need to upgrade the internet. Only works in Lobby and sometimes Restaurant. Not in the rooms except closest to the lobby. When it works it is good but sometimes needs rebooting.
Graham W. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Good to Very Good

Beach, breakfast
7.3
William H. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Comfortable

Staff serenity comfort
8.3
Enjoyable the people were fantastic the mood was very relaxing breakfast looking out at the ocean with the palm trees around and a staff always looking to help
Bart B. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
good value

friendly staff, quiet and peacful, nice ocean breeze
7
Hotel staff were very attentive, grounds were nice, standard room was on the small side but ok. they could really focus more on the cleanliness(attention to detail) Restaurant service was poor, and they were out of over half the items on there menu, easy to catch a jeepney, or trike but very hard to find a Taxi. it's about a 30/45 minute ride to the malls, if you could find a taxi the price was around 300 pesos one way. Very good places just to relax.
Graham W. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
NIce place

Room, breakfast
7.3
Very good, Only issue was no bench or anything to put case/things on in the bedroom. Also the room cleaning was not regular.
Richard P. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
The room was acceptable, better then expected for

The beach, pool and front desk.
8
The deal killer for me was that I am allergic to fragrance and specified no frangrance was to be used. The request was not respected, so I acctually paid for three days in a room that I could not use. I had to stay with freinds. No refunds.
Maria G. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
Relaxing atmosphere, quiet and peaceful

near city, close to beach area and big room
5.7
Good value for money, the beach has clear water although the sand is not so nice. You can see variety of fish around the beach area. Its nice.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
simple nice peaceful place

clean rooms and surroundings, nice pool
8
Robert H. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
Close to GF family

Nice Beach area. Two good sized pools. Priced ok.
7.7
It was ok we came to Cebu so my GF could vote. The resort is within walking distance of her home and school where she had to vote. We have stayed there before and it is ok for short stays. Booked a standard but had to upgrade for 400p more to get a queen sized bed. There is nothing in this area other than a couple resorts. No night life or restaurants at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Estaca Bay Resort CebuEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - BeachEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - BeachEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - BeachEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - ExteriorEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Function RoomEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - BarEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Reception AreaEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - RestaurantEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Dining HallEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - FacadeEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - ReceptionEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - RecreationEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - RecreationEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - RecreationEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - SurroundingsEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - BeachEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - ExteriorEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Pool Estaca Bay Resort Cebu - BeachEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Guest RoomEstaca Bay Resort Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06